RBLD holdings
First Trust Alerian US NextGen Infrastructure ETF
Positions
103 stored of 103 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHS | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 1.827% | $740K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | BLOOM ENERGY CORP BLOOM ENERGY CORP COM CL A | US0937121079 | 093712107 | 1.795% | $727K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | TWILIO INC TWILIO INC CL A | US90138F1021 | 90138F102 | 1.569% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | MONGODB INC MONGODB INC CL A | US60937P1066 | 60937P106 | 1.389% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC COM | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 1.280% | $519K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | NVENT ELECTRIC PLC NVENT ELECTRIC PLC SHS | IE00BDVJJQ56 | Not reported | 1.252% | $507K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 7 | CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM | US18915M1071 | 18915M107 | 1.206% | $488K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INC COMFORT SYSTEMS USA INC COM | US1999081045 | 199908104 | 1.194% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COM | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 1.189% | $482K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | QUANTA SERVICES INC QUANTA SERVICES INC COM | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 1.172% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | TALEN ENERGY CORP TALEN ENERGY CORP COM | US87422Q1094 | 87422Q109 | 1.168% | $473K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC COM | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 1.152% | $466K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | NUCOR CORP NUCOR CORP COM | US6703461052 | 670346105 | 1.149% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | STEEL DYNAMICS INC STEEL DYNAMICS INC COM | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 1.147% | $465K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP CARRIER GLOBAL CORP COM | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 1.133% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 1.110% | $450K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC COM | US2310211063 | 231021106 | 1.109% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | MASTEC INC MASTEC INC COM | US5763231090 | 576323109 | 1.107% | $449K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | VERTIV HOLDINGS COMPANY VERTIV HOLDINGS COMPANY COM CL A | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 1.107% | $448K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | RELIANCE INC RELIANCE INC COM | US7595091023 | 759509102 | 1.102% | $446K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | IDEX CORP IDEX CORP COM | US45167R1041 | 45167R104 | 1.079% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | CSX CORP CSX CORP COM | US1264081035 | 126408103 | 1.062% | $430K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | TARGA RESOURCES CORP TARGA RESOURCES CORP COM | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 1.041% | $422K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | NORDSON CORP NORDSON CORP COM | US6556631025 | 655663102 | 1.038% | $420K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | RBC BEARINGS INC RBC BEARINGS INC COM | US75524B1044 | 75524B104 | 1.029% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | UNION PACIFIC CORP UNION PACIFIC CORP COM | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 1.028% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | COREWEAVE INC COREWEAVE INC COM CL A | US21873S1087 | 21873S108 | 1.027% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | DT MIDSTREAM INC DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCK | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 1.026% | $416K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 1.024% | $415K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | 3M COMPANY 3M COMPANY COM | US88579Y1010 | 88579Y101 | 1.022% | $414K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC COM USD1 | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 1.014% | $411K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 32 | NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHERN CORP COM | US6558441084 | 655844108 | 1.013% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC SHS | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | 1.012% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 34 | DOMINION ENERGY INC DOMINION ENERGY INC COM | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 1.012% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | NEXTPOWER INC NEXTPOWER INC CLASS A COM | US65290E1010 | 65290E101 | 0.996% | $403K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | SNAP-ON INC SNAP-ON INC COM | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.995% | $403K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | VISTRA CORP VISTRA CORP COM | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 0.987% | $400K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC LINCOLN ELECTRIC HOLDINGS INC COM | US5339001068 | 533900106 | 0.985% | $399K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC COM | US0311001004 | 031100100 | 0.984% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COM | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 0.983% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | EMCOR GROUP INC EMCOR GROUP INC COM | US29084Q1004 | 29084Q100 | 0.981% | $398K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC SHS | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 0.978% | $396K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 43 | DOVER CORP DOVER CORP COM | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.976% | $395K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY COM | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.973% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | EVERGY INC EVERGY INC COM | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.972% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) COM | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.969% | $393K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | FORTIVE CORP FORTIVE CORP COM | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.963% | $390K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY DTE ENERGY COMPANY COM | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.958% | $388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | ONEOK INC ONEOK INC COM | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 0.958% | $388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY VULCAN MATERIALS COMPANY COM | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.956% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC COM | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 0.955% | $387K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY INC COM | US0255371017 | 025537101 | 0.948% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COM | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.948% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | WESTINGHOUSE AIR BRAKE TECHNOLOGIES CORP WESTINGHOUSE AIR BRAKE TECHNOLOGIES CORP COM | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.946% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COM | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 0.939% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP COM | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.939% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY EMERSON ELECTRIC COMPANY COM | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 0.939% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC COM | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 0.939% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.934% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTERNATIONAL COM | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.933% | $378K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC COM | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.932% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) COM | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 0.931% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC COM | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.930% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | ENTERGY CORP ENTERGY CORP COM | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.929% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | XCEL ENERGY INC XCEL ENERGY INC COM | US98389B1008 | 98389B100 | 0.921% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | KINDER MORGAN INC KINDER MORGAN INC COM | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.921% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC COM | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.918% | $372K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COM | US2091151041 | 209115104 | 0.914% | $370K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | API GROUP CORP API GROUP CORP COM STK | US00187Y1001 | 00187Y100 | 0.911% | $369K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | CMS ENERGY CORP CMS ENERGY CORP COM | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.909% | $368K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC COM | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 0.906% | $367K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | DUKE ENERGY CORP DUKE ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.904% | $366K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC CL B | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 0.899% | $364K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | PACCAR INC PACCAR INC COM | US6937181088 | 693718108 | 0.897% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY INC AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY INC COM | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.897% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | EXELON CORP EXELON CORP COM | US30161N1019 | 30161N101 | 0.895% | $363K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC COM | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.895% | $362K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | VERISIGN INC VERISIGN INC COM | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.884% | $358K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | SEMPRA SEMPRA COM | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.882% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.882% | $357K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 81 | MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS INC COM | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.874% | $354K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 82 | ITT INC ITT INC COM | US45073V1089 | 45073V108 | 0.870% | $352K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 83 | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.870% | $352K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 84 | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC COM | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.867% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 85 | PPL CORP PPL CORP COM | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.867% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 86 | AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP COM | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 0.864% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | PG&E CORP PG&E CORP COM | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.857% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 88 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG ENERGY INC COM NEW | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.857% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 89 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.855% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 90 | CHENIERE ENERGY INC CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEW | US16411R2085 | 16411R208 | 0.854% | $346K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 91 | ATMOS ENERGY CORP ATMOS ENERGY CORP COM | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.850% | $344K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 92 | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COM | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 0.840% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 93 | SLB LTD SLB LTD COM STK | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 0.840% | $340K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 94 | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COM | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.837% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 95 | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 0.831% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 96 | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC COM | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.831% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 97 | GRACO INC GRACO INC COM | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.810% | $328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | PENTAIR PLC PENTAIR PLC SHS | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.804% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 99 | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL A | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.768% | $311K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 100 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US4385162056 | 438516205 | 0.450% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |