Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
301 MERRITT SEVEN CORPORATE PK, NORWALK, CT
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
31 Jul 2026

EMCOR Group, Inc. filed a current report

EMCOR Group, Inc. filed an 8-K current report for an unscheduled company event.

30 Jul 2026

EMCOR Group, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

EMCOR Group, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

30 Jul 2026

EMCOR Group, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

EMCOR Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

4 Jun 2026

EMCOR Group, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results

EMCOR Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

6 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in EMCOR Group, Inc..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$924.41M
Total assets (USD)$10.16B
Total liabilities (USD)$6.08B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$4.08B
Long-term debt (USD)$0

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$5.15B$547.34M$403.69M$9.0610-Q · 30 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$4.63B$403.85M$305.48M$6.8410-Q · 29 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$4.51B$573.75M$434.61MUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$4.30B$405.70M$295.37M$6.5710-Q · 30 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$4.30B$415.21M$302.16M$6.7210-Q · 31 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$3.87B$318.76M$240.68M$5.2610-Q · 30 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $1,037.50
47.7% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
6
⏸️
Hold
1
📉
Sell
0
7 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 795.00–1,200.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
1
Sep 2026
MCEVOY M KEVIN
Director
Open-market purchase
$736.79 per share
2 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
Altmeyer John W
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
Nalbandian Jason R
SVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
4 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
Mauricio Maxine Lum
CAO, EVP & General Counsel
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
4 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
Guzzi Anthony
Director, Chairman, President and CEO
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
13 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Jun 2026
MCEVOY M KEVIN
Director
Open-market purchase
$826.31 per share
1 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Jun 2026
Lowe Carol P
Director
Open-market sale
$844.50 per share
950 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Jun 2026
Walker-Lee Robin A
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
230 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Jun 2026
Schwarzwaelder Steven
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
230 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
5,294,480 shares
-0.716% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
4,116,754 shares
0.209% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
2,901,344 shares
0.04% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
1,988,553 shares
-0.481% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,978,559 shares
2.266% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
1,334,646 shares
-31.865% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
1,281,283 shares
-13.211% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
930,817 shares
-0.668% change
6/30/2026
First Trust Advisors Lp
772,897 shares
22.603% change
6/30/2026
Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management Llc
613,035 shares
-13.286% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago