Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
C/O API GROUP, INC., NEW BRIGHTON, MN
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
30 Jul 2026

APi Group Corporation filed Form 10-Q

APi Group Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

30 Jul 2026

APi Group Corporation reported Operating or financial results

APi Group Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

2 Jul 2026

APi Group Corporation reported Regulation FD disclosure

APi Group Corporation filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

9 Jun 2026

APi Group Corporation reported Regulation FD disclosure

APi Group Corporation filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

19 May 2026

APi Group Corporation reported Shareholder voting results

APi Group Corporation filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$851.00M
Total assets (USD)$9.95B
Total liabilities (USD)$6.43B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$3.52B
Long-term debt (USD)$3.22B
Debt due within a year (USD)$306.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$2.25B$175.00M$99.00M$0.2010-Q · 30 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$1.98B$103.00M$57.00M$0.1210-Q · 30 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$2.12B$164.00M$97.00MUnavailable10-K · 25 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$2.09B$163.00M$93.00M$0.2010-Q · 30 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$1.99B$143.00M$77.00M$0.1610-Q · 31 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$1.72B$84.00M$35.00M$0.0710-Q · 1 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $51.86
31.6% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
9
⏸️
Hold
0
📉
Sell
0
9 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 47.00–55.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
4
Aug 2026
ASHKEN IAN G H
Director
Open-market sale
$40.36 per share
85,072 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
LILLIE JAMES E
Director
Open-market sale
$39.84 per share
360,000 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
ASHKEN IAN G H
Director
Open-market sale
$39.91 per share
214,928 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Jun 2026
MALKIN ANTHONY E
Director
Open-market sale
$42.47 per share
7,000 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Jun 2026
FRANKLIN MARTIN E
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale
$42.08 per share
2,000,000 shares
SEC Form 4
16
May 2026
ASHKEN IAN G H
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
4,740 shares
SEC Form 4
16
May 2026
Walker Cyrus D.
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
4,740 shares
SEC Form 4
16
May 2026
Thomas V Milroy
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
4,740 shares
SEC Form 4
16
May 2026
Thomas V Milroy
Director
Tax withholding
$43.25 per share
2,538 shares
SEC Form 4
16
May 2026
LILLIE JAMES E
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
4,740 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
36,185,639 shares
5.331% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
34,794,791 shares
-0.979% change
12/31/2025
Jupiter Topco Llc
23,581,036 shares
New% change
6/30/2026
Janus Henderson Group Ltd.
23,367,041 shares
1.085% change
3/31/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
17,550,469 shares
5.624% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
17,499,605 shares
246.608% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
16,565,140 shares
6.07% change
6/30/2026
Price T Rowe Associates Inc /Md/
14,901,946 shares
-12.435% change
6/30/2026
Durable Capital Partners Lp
12,131,313 shares
-17.894% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
11,837,492 shares
5.265% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago