Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 22801 ST CLAIR AVE, CLEVELAND, OH
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.22B | $220.64M | $158.52M | $2.88 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.12B | $186.16M | $136.38M | $2.47 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.08B | $184.34M | $136.02M | Unavailable | 10-K · 25 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.06B | $176.66M | $122.63M | $2.21 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.09B | $192.14M | $143.40M | $2.56 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.00B | $164.92M | $118.49M | $2.10 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 271.00–340.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 11 hours ago