Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 8020 KATY FREEWAY, HOUSTON, TX
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Crown Castle Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Crown Castle Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Crown Castle Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Crown Castle Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Crown Castle Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Crown Castle Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Crown Castle Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Crown Castle Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Crown Castle Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Crown Castle Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Real Estate
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| WELL - Welltower Inc. |
$235.98
Yahoo Finance |
$170.08B |
| PLD - Prologis, Inc. |
$128.69
Yahoo Finance |
$122.01B |
| BN - Brookfield Corporation |
$37.54
Yahoo Finance |
$92.00B |
| AMT - American Tower Corporation |
$180.61
Yahoo Finance |
$84.16B |
| BAM - Brookfield Asset Management Ltd. |
$45.93
Yahoo Finance |
$73.36B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $41.00M | $470.00M | $94.00M | $0.22 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $49.00M | $465.00M | $151.00M | $0.34 | 10-Q · 7 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $53.00M | $523.00M | $294.00M | Unavailable | 10-K · 23 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $60.00M | $525.00M | $323.00M | $0.74 | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $52.00M | $506.00M | $291.00M | $0.67 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $50.00M | $521.00M | −$464.00M | −$1.07 | 10-Q · 9 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 80.00–120.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago