Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
575 NORTH DAIRY ASHFORD ROAD, SUITE 100, HOUSTON, TX
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
9 Sep 2026

Baker Hughes Company reported Regulation FD disclosure

Baker Hughes Company filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

27 Jul 2026

Baker Hughes Company filed Form 10-Q

Baker Hughes Company submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

27 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Baker Hughes Company.

27 Jul 2026

Baker Hughes Company reported Operating or financial results

Baker Hughes Company filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

16 Jul 2026

Baker Hughes Company securities registration filing

Baker Hughes Company filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$5.63B
Total assets (USD)$52.62B
Total liabilities (USD)$0
Shareholders' equity (USD)$19.91B
Long-term debt (USD)$27.00M
Debt due within a year (USD)$774.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$6.74BUnavailable$681.00MUnavailable10-Q · 27 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$6.59BUnavailable$930.00MUnavailable10-Q · 24 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$7.39BUnavailable$876.00MUnavailable10-K · 5 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$7.01BUnavailable$609.00MUnavailable10-Q · 24 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$6.91BUnavailable$701.00MUnavailable10-Q · 23 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$6.43BUnavailable$402.00MUnavailable10-Q · 23 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $73.27
31.9% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
13
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
15 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 69.00–77.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
3
Sep 2026
Gatti Amerino
EVP, Oilfield Services & Equip
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
9,807 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Sep 2026
Gatti Amerino
EVP, Oilfield Services & Equip
Tax withholding
$63.64 per share
3,860 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
BORRAS MARIA C
Chief Growth & Experience Ofcr
Open-market sale
$55.05 per share
72,000 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Jun 2026
Simonelli Lorenzo
Director, Chairman, President and CEO
Option exercise
$35.55 per share
99,911 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Jun 2026
Simonelli Lorenzo
Director, Chairman, President and CEO
Open-market sale
$58.43 per share
181,411 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Jun 2026
Moghal Ahmed Farhan
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale
$62.38 per share
23,392 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Jun 2026
Simonelli Lorenzo
Director, Chairman, President and CEO
Option exercise
$35.55 per share
99,911 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Jun 2026
Simonelli Lorenzo
Director, Chairman, President and CEO
Open-market sale
$63.36 per share
181,411 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Charlton Rebecca L
SVP, Controller & CAO
Open-market sale
$64.22 per share
5,088 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jun 2026
Charlton Rebecca L
SVP, Controller & CAO
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
11,651 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
121,534,530 shares
-1.901% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
99,116,387 shares
1.626% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
69,935,638 shares
20.171% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
64,829,367 shares
0.938% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
64,578,131 shares
-0.576% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
49,046,664 shares
0.539% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
47,479,630 shares
-1.969% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
35,339,082 shares
-0.242% change
6/30/2026
Dodge & Cox
34,854,482 shares
-2.835% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
27,333,786 shares
1.813% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago