Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
500 WOODWARD AVENUE, DETROIT, MI
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
30 Jul 2026

DT Midstream, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

DT Midstream, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

30 Jul 2026

DT Midstream, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

DT Midstream, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

12 May 2026

DT Midstream, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

DT Midstream, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

7 May 2026

DT Midstream, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results

DT Midstream, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.

30 Apr 2026

DT Midstream, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

DT Midstream, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$172.00M
Total assets (USD)$10.21B
Total liabilities (USD)$5.29B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$4.78B
Long-term debt (USD)$3.33B
Debt due within a year (USD)$0

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Utilities

Company Price Market Cap
NEE - NextEra Energy, Inc. $78.28
Yahoo Finance
$163.29B
SO - The Southern Company $90.53
Yahoo Finance
$104.14B
DUK - Duke Energy Corporation $121.20
Yahoo Finance
$94.50B
CEG - Constellation Energy Corporation $263.67
Yahoo Finance
$93.42B
WM - Waste Management, Inc. $230.28
Yahoo Finance
$92.05B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$343.00M$173.00M$112.00M$1.0910-Q · 30 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$336.00M$166.00M$130.00M$1.2710-Q · 30 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$317.00M$156.00M$111.00MUnavailable10-K · 19 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$314.00M$155.00M$115.00M$1.1310-Q · 30 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$309.00M$155.00M$107.00M$1.0410-Q · 31 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$303.00M$148.00M$108.00M$1.0610-Q · 30 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $152.18
Upside unavailable
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
7
⏸️
Hold
3
📉
Sell
1
11 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 121.00–170.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
7
Aug 2026
Pickle Elaine M
Director
Open-market purchase
$132.61 per share
1,500 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Aug 2026
Jewell Jeffrey A
Executive V.P., CFO
Open-market purchase
$133.78 per share
145 shares
SEC Form 4
15
May 2026
Jewell Jeffrey A
Executive V.P., CFO
Open-market purchase
$147.73 per share
150 shares
SEC Form 4
6
May 2026
Archon Angela N
Director
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,178 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
11,398,947 shares
4.414% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
11,078,802 shares
-1.746% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
5,778,907 shares
-1.79% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
4,607,124 shares
0.932% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
3,401,455 shares
47.188% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
3,377,042 shares
4.026% change
6/30/2026
Deutsche Bank Ag\
3,034,454 shares
-0.719% change
6/30/2026
Neuberger Berman Group Llc
2,989,882 shares
1.786% change
6/30/2026
Tortoise Capital Advisors, L.L.C.
2,975,967 shares
-1.05% change
6/30/2026
Blackstone Inc.
2,490,513 shares
-7.079% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago