Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
4902 NORTH BILTMORE LANE, MADISON, WI
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
21 Aug 2026

Alliant Energy Corporation reported Another company event

Alliant Energy Corporation filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

31 Jul 2026

Alliant Energy Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Alliant Energy Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

31 Jul 2026

Alliant Energy Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Alliant Energy Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

22 May 2026

Alliant Energy Corporation reported Shareholder voting results

Alliant Energy Corporation filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.

1 May 2026

Alliant Energy Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Alliant Energy Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$115.00M
Total assets (USD)$24.81B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$7.42B
Long-term debt (USD)$11.01B
Debt due within a year (USD)$0

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Utilities

Company Price Market Cap
NEE - NextEra Energy, Inc. $78.28
Yahoo Finance
$163.29B
SO - The Southern Company $90.53
Yahoo Finance
$104.14B
DUK - Duke Energy Corporation $121.20
Yahoo Finance
$94.50B
CEG - Constellation Energy Corporation $263.67
Yahoo Finance
$93.42B
WM - Waste Management, Inc. $230.28
Yahoo Finance
$92.05B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q1 2026$1.18B$249.00M$224.00M$0.8710-Q · 1 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.06B$197.00M$142.00MUnavailable10-K · 20 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.21B$349.00M$281.00M$1.0910-Q · 7 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$961.00M$223.00M$174.00M$0.6810-Q · 8 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$1.13B$257.00M$213.00M$0.8310-Q · 9 May 2025
Q4 2024$976.00M$221.00M$150.00MUnavailable10-K · 21 Feb 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $72.67
6.2% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
2
⏸️
Hold
3
📉
Sell
0
5 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 68.00–75.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
Verified Insider Transactions Unavailable
Director and insider transaction data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
33,785,294 shares
1.148% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
24,986,672 shares
1.989% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
17,571,998 shares
3.3% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
16,861,714 shares
0.972% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
14,386,177 shares
-1.431% change
6/30/2026
Price T Rowe Associates Inc /Md/
11,515,298 shares
8.526% change
6/30/2026
Janus Henderson Group Ltd.
11,273,621 shares
1.245% change
3/31/2026
Jupiter Topco Llc
10,977,426 shares
New% change
6/30/2026
Nuveen, Llc
7,890,946 shares
6.056% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
7,407,445 shares
2.059% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 11 hours ago