Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
1310 POINT STREET, BALTIMORE, MD
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
8 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Constellation Energy Corporation.

6 Aug 2026

Constellation Energy Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Constellation Energy Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

6 Aug 2026

Constellation Energy Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Constellation Energy Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

5 Aug 2026

Constellation Energy Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Constellation Energy Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

15 Jul 2026

Constellation Energy Corporation reported Another company event

Constellation Energy Corporation filed an 8-K covering another company event.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$697.00M
Total assets (USD)$98.25B
Total liabilities (USD)$65.93B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$31.98B
Long-term debt (USD)$19.11B
Debt due within a year (USD)$363.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Utilities

Company Price Market Cap
NEE - NextEra Energy, Inc. $78.28
Yahoo Finance
$163.29B
SO - The Southern Company $90.53
Yahoo Finance
$104.14B
DUK - Duke Energy Corporation $121.20
Yahoo Finance
$94.50B
WM - Waste Management, Inc. $230.28
Yahoo Finance
$92.05B
WMB - The Williams Companies, Inc. $72.36
Yahoo Finance
$88.51B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$5.84B$580.00M$513.00M$1.4210-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$7.54B$2.33B$1.59B$4.4910-Q · 11 May 2026
Q4 2025$5.69B$598.00M$432.00MUnavailable10-K · 24 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$5.70B$1.09B$930.00M$2.9710-Q · 7 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$5.16B$951.00M$839.00M$2.6710-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$6.11B$451.00M$118.00M$0.3810-Q · 6 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $348.19
34.5% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
14
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
16 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 290.00–385.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
11
Aug 2026
CRANDALL ROGER W
Director
Open-market purchase
$278.62 per share
1,500 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Aug 2026
CRANDALL ROGER W
Director
Grant or award
$267.25 per share
462 shares
SEC Form 4
28
Apr 2026
Rimmer Nneka Louise
Director
Grant or award
$305.71 per share
556 shares
SEC Form 4
28
Apr 2026
Richardson John M
Director
Grant or award
$305.71 per share
556 shares
SEC Form 4
28
Apr 2026
Paterson Eileen P.
Director
Grant or award
$305.71 per share
556 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
38,628,336 shares
0.535% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
24,555,970 shares
4.453% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
21,037,547 shares
4.463% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
19,411,636 shares
3.273% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
15,831,891 shares
5.448% change
6/30/2026
Ecp Controlco, Llc
14,370,227 shares
-34.81% change
6/30/2026
Capital International Investors
12,657,149 shares
9.031% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
11,109,902 shares
-0.956% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
9,050,555 shares
1.655% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
7,515,854 shares
3.07% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago