PHDG holdings
Invesco S&P 500 Downside Hedged ETF
Positions
510 stored of 510 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Workday, Inc. Workday, Inc., Class A | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.044% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | Coinbase Global, Inc. Coinbase Global, Inc., Class A | US19260Q1076 | 19260Q107 | 0.044% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | Zoetis Inc. | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.044% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | DexCom, Inc. | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.044% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | Casey's General Stores, Inc. | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 0.044% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | ON Semiconductor Corp. | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.044% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Willis Towers Watson PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | G96629103 | 0.043% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 308 | Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.043% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | Extra Space Storage Inc. | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.043% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc. | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.042% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Tapestry, Inc. | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.042% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | ResMed Inc. | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.042% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | Veeva Systems Inc. Veeva Systems Inc., Class A | US9224751084 | 922475108 | 0.042% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | Raymond James Financial, Inc. | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.042% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | Citizens Financial Group, Inc. | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.041% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | Teledyne Technologies Inc. | US8793601050 | 879360105 | 0.041% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | Ameren Corp. | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.041% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.041% | $26K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 319 | Biogen Inc. | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.041% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | Ingersoll Rand Inc. | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.040% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | DTE Energy Co. | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.040% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | Centene Corp. | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.040% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | VICI Properties Inc. | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.039% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | Atmos Energy Corp. | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.039% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | Fiserv, Inc. | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.039% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | NRG Energy, Inc. | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.039% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | Edison International | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Dollar General Corp. | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Xylem Inc. | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | Mettler-Toledo International Inc. | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | Dover Corp. | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | Otis Worldwide Corp. | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | Live Nation Entertainment, Inc. | US5380341090 | 538034109 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | Cincinnati Financial Corp. | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.038% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | CenterPoint Energy, Inc. | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.037% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Qnity Electronics, Inc. | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | 0.037% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | Ares Management Corp. Ares Management Corp., Class A | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.037% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.037% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | Halliburton Co. | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.037% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.037% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | PPL Corp. | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.036% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | Regions Financial Corp. | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.036% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp., Class A | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.036% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | American Water Works Co., Inc. | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.036% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | Fair Isaac Corp. | US3032501047 | 303250104 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | Hershey Co. (The) | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | Quest Diagnostics Inc. | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | Copart, Inc. | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | AvalonBay Communities, Inc. | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | Synchrony Financial | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | Verisk Analytics, Inc. | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | Labcorp Holdings Inc. | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.035% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | Corpay, Inc. | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.034% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | FirstEnergy Corp. | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.034% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | Hubbell Inc. | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.034% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | HP Inc. | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.034% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | PPG Industries, Inc. | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.034% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | Smurfit Westrock PLC | IE00028FXN24 | G8267P108 | 0.033% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 359 | PulteGroup, Inc. | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.033% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc. | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.033% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.033% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | VeriSign, Inc. | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.032% | $21K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | Church & Dwight Co., Inc. | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.032% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | Darden Restaurants, Inc. | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.032% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | Texas Pacific Land Corp. | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.032% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | Veralto Corp. | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.032% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 367 | Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.032% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 368 | Dollar Tree, Inc. | US2567461080 | 256746108 | 0.031% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | F5, Inc. | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 0.031% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | First Solar, Inc. | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.031% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 371 | Equity Residential | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.031% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 372 | Ulta Beauty, Inc. | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.031% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 373 | Expand Energy Corp. | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.031% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 374 | Omnicom Group Inc. | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.031% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 375 | Steris PLC | IE00BFY8C754 | G8473T100 | 0.031% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 376 | Principal Financial Group, Inc. | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.030% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 377 | CMS Energy Corp. | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.030% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 378 | Kraft Heinz Co. (The) | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.030% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 379 | Southwest Airlines Co. | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.030% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 380 | Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.030% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 381 | Packaging Corp. of America | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.030% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 382 | Dow Inc. | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 0.030% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 383 | International Paper Co. | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 0.029% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 384 | Snap-on Inc. | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.029% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 385 | NiSource Inc. | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.029% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 386 | W. R. Berkley Corp. | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.029% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 387 | KeyCorp | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.028% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 388 | Estee Lauder Cos. Inc. (The) Estee Lauder Cos. Inc. (The), Class A | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.028% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 389 | Amcor PLC | JE00BV7DQ550 | G0250X149 | 0.028% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 390 | Equifax Inc. | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 0.028% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 391 | Brown & Brown, Inc. | US1152361010 | 115236101 | 0.028% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 392 | Viatris Inc. | US92556V1061 | 92556V106 | 0.028% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 393 | International Flavors & Fragrances Inc. | US4595061015 | 459506101 | 0.028% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 394 | J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc. | US4456581077 | 445658107 | 0.027% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 395 | Incyte Corp. | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.027% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 396 | Moderna, Inc. | US60770K1079 | 60770K107 | 0.027% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 397 | Loews Corp. | US5404241086 | 540424108 | 0.027% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 398 | Global Payments Inc. | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 0.027% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 399 | CF Industries Holdings, Inc. | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.026% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 400 | SBA Communications Corp. SBA Communications Corp., Class A | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.026% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |