Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
2211 H.H. DOW WAY, MIDLAND, MI
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
7 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Dow Inc..

24 Jul 2026

Dow Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Dow Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

23 Jul 2026

Dow Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Dow Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

10 Jul 2026

Dow Inc. reported Another company event

Dow Inc. filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

29 Apr 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Dow Inc..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$4.11B
Total assets (USD)$59.78B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$15.25B
Long-term debt (USD)$16.21B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q1 2026$9.79BUnavailable−$533.00M−$0.7410-Q · 24 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$9.46BUnavailable−$1.36BUnavailable10-K · 3 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$9.97BUnavailable$62.00M$0.0810-Q · 24 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$10.10BUnavailable−$835.00M−$1.1810-Q · 25 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$10.43BUnavailable−$307.00M−$0.4410-Q · 25 Apr 2025
Q4 2024$10.41BUnavailable$32.00MUnavailable10-K · 4 Feb 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $32.67
8.4% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
10
📉
Sell
1
14 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 29.00–40.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
1
Jul 2026
Carter Karen S
Director, Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
24,150 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Apr 2026
DAVIS RICHARD K
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
5,127 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Apr 2026
BUSH WESLEY G
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
5,127 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Apr 2026
Hinman Jacqueline C.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
5,127 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Apr 2026
Dial Debra L.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
5,127 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Apr 2026
DEVARD JERRI
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
5,127 shares
SEC Form 4
9
Apr 2026
Banister Gaurdie E. JR.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
5,127 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Feb 2026
Fitterling James R
Director, Chair and CEO
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
68,230 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
85,245,705 shares
-0.306% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
61,742,580 shares
15.758% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
47,031,008 shares
1.812% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
37,869,410 shares
7.849% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
34,887,097 shares
6.248% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
19,281,367 shares
2.679% change
6/30/2026
Two Sigma Investments, Lp
17,873,366 shares
296.712% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
15,744,500 shares
121.659% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
15,698,239 shares
52.163% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
15,099,766 shares
8.035% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago