Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
801 5TH AVENUE, SEATTLE, WA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
12 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in F5, Inc..

6 Aug 2026

F5, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

F5, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

31 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in F5, Inc..

27 Jul 2026

F5, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

F5, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

23 Jun 2026

F5, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

F5, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$1.61B
Total assets (USD)$6.83B
Total liabilities (USD)$1.63B
Long-term debt (USD)$0
Debt due within a year (USD)$0

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Telecommunications

Company Price Market Cap
CSCO - Cisco Systems, Inc. $107.26
Yahoo Finance
$422.88B
ANET - Arista Networks Inc $184.33
Yahoo Finance
$232.48B
VZ - Verizon Communications Inc. $43.56
Yahoo Finance
$180.98B
TMUS - T-Mobile US, Inc. $153.75
Yahoo Finance
$164.92B
T - AT&T Inc. $21.91
Yahoo Finance
$150.14B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$865.08M$213.27M$208.21M$3.6210-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$811.70M$179.02M$147.76M$2.5810-Q · 5 May 2026
Q4 2025$822.47M$214.19M$180.05M$3.1010-Q · 5 Feb 2026
Q2 2025$780.37M$196.32M$189.91M$3.2510-Q · 6 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$731.12M$158.90M$145.53M$2.4810-Q · 6 May 2025
Q4 2024$766.49M$205.08M$166.45M$2.8210-Q · 7 Feb 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $430.43
Upside unavailable
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
4
📉
Sell
1
8 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 300.00–525.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
14
Sep 2026
MONTOYA MICHAEL F
Chief Technology Ops Officer
Open-market sale
$410.16 per share
4,426 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Sep 2026
Maddison John Anthony
Chief Product Mkting Officer
Open-market sale
$406.24 per share
204 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Aug 2026
FOUNTAIN THOMAS DEAN
EVP Global Services & Strategy
Open-market sale
$414.63 per share
1,208 shares
SEC Form 4
5
Aug 2026
Locoh-Donou Francois
Director, President, CEO & Director
Open-market sale
$412.44 per share
3,782 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL
EVP, Worldwide Sales
Open-market sale
$404.86 per share
703 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
Werner Edward Cooper
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market sale
$405.92 per share
599 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL
EVP, Worldwide Sales
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
2,318 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
WHALEN CHAD MICHAEL
EVP, Worldwide Sales
Tax withholding
$402.57 per share
911 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
Werner Edward Cooper
Chief Financial Officer
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
987 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
Werner Edward Cooper
Chief Financial Officer
Tax withholding
$402.57 per share
388 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
7,357,293 shares
1.581% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
6,278,577 shares
0.708% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
3,687,295 shares
0.467% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
3,098,509 shares
4.011% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
2,808,030 shares
-5.631% change
6/30/2026
Jericho Capital Asset Management L.P.
2,118,749 shares
-19.836% change
6/30/2026
Hotchkis & Wiley Capital Management Llc
2,061,574 shares
-54.981% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
1,779,100 shares
2.102% change
6/30/2026
First Trust Advisors Lp
1,540,207 shares
4.28% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
1,385,078 shares
-4.135% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 22 hours ago