Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 711 HIGH STREET, DES MOINES, IA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Principal Financial Group, Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Principal Financial Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure.
Principal Financial Group, Inc. reported A material agreement
Principal Financial Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Principal Financial Group, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Principal Financial Group, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Principal Financial Group, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Principal Financial Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Principal Financial Group, Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure
Principal Financial Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Finance
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
$335.19
Yahoo Finance |
$891.00B |
| BAC - Bank of America Corporation |
$50.88
Yahoo Finance |
$355.79B |
| HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc |
$93.54
Yahoo Finance |
$321.15B |
| MS - Morgan Stanley |
$182.42
Yahoo Finance |
$286.50B |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. |
$890.68
Yahoo Finance |
$259.34B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | $3.53B | Unavailable | $424.60M | $1.93 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $4.58B | Unavailable | $587.40M | Unavailable | 10-K · 18 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $3.68B | Unavailable | $213.80M | $0.95 | 10-Q · 29 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $3.67B | Unavailable | $406.20M | $1.79 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $3.70B | Unavailable | $48.10M | $0.21 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $4.75B | Unavailable | $932.30M | Unavailable | 10-K · 19 Feb 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 86.00–128.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 2 hours ago