Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 7700 FORSYTH BLVD., ST LOUIS, MO
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Centene Corporation reported Another company event
Centene Corporation filed an 8-K covering another company event.
Centene Corporation reported Regulation FD disclosure
Centene Corporation filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure.
Centene Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Centene Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Centene Corporation reported Another company event
Centene Corporation filed an 8-K covering another company event.
Centene Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Centene Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Health Care
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| LLY - Eli Lilly and Company |
$1,276.13
Yahoo Finance |
$1.20T |
| JNJ - Johnson & Johnson |
$256.74
Yahoo Finance |
$618.71B |
| ABBV - AbbVie Inc. |
$284.80
Yahoo Finance |
$503.28B |
| UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated |
$418.43
Yahoo Finance |
$375.58B |
| MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. |
$148.55
Yahoo Finance |
$366.50B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $44.38B | $1.20B | $1.09B | $2.19 | 10-Q · 28 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $44.66B | $1.86B | $1.54B | $3.11 | 10-Q · 28 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $44.73B | −$1.75B | −$1.10B | Unavailable | 10-K · 17 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $44.90B | −$6.95B | −$6.63B | −$13.50 | 10-Q · 29 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $42.47B | −$458.00M | −$253.00M | −$0.51 | 10-Q · 25 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $42.49B | $1.53B | $1.31B | $2.63 | 10-Q · 25 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 65.00–80.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago