QDPL holdings
Pacer Metaurus US Large Cap Dividend Multiplier 400 ETF
Positions
519 stored of 519 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Vulcan Materials Co | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.049% | $835K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | Huntington Bancshares Inc/OH | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.049% | $832K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | Steel Dynamics Inc | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 0.048% | $816K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.048% | $811K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | Northern Trust Corp | US6658591044 | 665859104 | 0.047% | $809K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | EQT Corp | US26884L1098 | 26884L109 | 0.047% | $803K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Crown Castle Inc | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 0.047% | $802K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | Jabil Inc | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 0.047% | $801K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | Kroger Co/The | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.046% | $788K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | Coinbase Global Inc | US19260Q1076 | 19260Q107 | 0.046% | $783K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Cboe Global Markets Inc | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.046% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | Workday Inc | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.046% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | Zoetis Inc | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.046% | $781K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | Dexcom Inc | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.045% | $775K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | ON Semiconductor Corp | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.045% | $769K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | Casey's General Stores Inc | US1475281036 | 147528103 | 0.045% | $768K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | Martin Marietta Materials Inc | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.044% | $757K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Willis Towers Watson PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.044% | $755K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 319 | Extra Space Storage Inc | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.044% | $753K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.044% | $744K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | Tapestry Inc | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.043% | $737K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | Raymond James Financial Inc | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.043% | $733K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.043% | $732K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | Veeva Systems Inc | US9224751084 | 922475108 | 0.043% | $731K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | Citizens Financial Group Inc | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.043% | $730K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | Ameren Corp | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.043% | $730K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | Teledyne Technologies Inc | US8793601050 | 879360105 | 0.042% | $719K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Biogen Inc | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.042% | $716K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.042% | $713K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | DTE Energy Co | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.041% | $706K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | Centene Corp | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.041% | $703K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | Atmos Energy Corp | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.041% | $694K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | VICI Properties Inc | US9256521090 | 925652109 | 0.041% | $693K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | Fiserv Inc | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.041% | $693K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | NRG Energy Inc | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.040% | $683K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Edison International | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.040% | $679K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | Mettler-Toledo International I Mettler-Toledo International Inc | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.040% | $678K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | Dollar General Corp | US2566771059 | 256677105 | 0.039% | $673K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.039% | $668K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | Otis Worldwide Corp | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.039% | $664K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc | US5380341090 | 538034109 | 0.039% | $664K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | CenterPoint Energy Inc | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.039% | $662K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | Qnity Electronics Inc | US74743L1008 | 74743L100 | 0.039% | $662K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.039% | $660K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 345 | Cincinnati Financial Corp | US1720621010 | 172062101 | 0.038% | $656K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | Ares Management Corp | US03990B1017 | 03990B101 | 0.038% | $651K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.038% | $649K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | Eversource Energy | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.038% | $648K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | Williams-Sonoma Inc | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.038% | $647K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | PPL Corp | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.037% | $638K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | Regions Financial Corp | US7591EP1005 | 7591EP100 | 0.037% | $636K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.037% | $632K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | American Water Works Co Inc | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.037% | $628K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | Copart Inc | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.036% | $622K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | Fair Isaac Corp | US3032501047 | 303250104 | 0.036% | $621K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | Quest Diagnostics Inc | US74834L1008 | 74834L100 | 0.036% | $621K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | Hershey Co/The | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.036% | $620K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | AvalonBay Communities Inc | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.036% | $617K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 359 | Synchrony Financial | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.036% | $613K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | Verisk Analytics Inc | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.036% | $612K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | Labcorp Holdings Inc | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.035% | $605K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | FirstEnergy Corp | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.035% | $604K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | Hubbell Inc | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.035% | $602K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | HP Inc | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.035% | $601K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | Corpay Inc | US2199481068 | 219948106 | 0.035% | $598K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | PPG Industries Inc | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.035% | $593K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 367 | Smurfit Westrock PLC | IE00028FXN24 | Not reported | 0.034% | $581K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 368 | PulteGroup Inc | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.034% | $578K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | T Rowe Price Group Inc | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.034% | $577K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | West Pharmaceutical Services I West Pharmaceutical Services Inc | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.034% | $576K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 371 | VeriSign Inc | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.033% | $567K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 372 | Church & Dwight Co Inc | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.033% | $562K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 373 | Darden Restaurants Inc | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.033% | $560K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 374 | Texas Pacific Land Corp | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.033% | $560K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 375 | Fidelity National Information Fidelity National Information Services Inc | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.033% | $556K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 376 | Veralto Corp | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.033% | $555K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 377 | Dollar Tree Inc | US2567461080 | 256746108 | 0.032% | $553K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 378 | F5 Inc | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 0.032% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 379 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.032% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 380 | Equity Residential | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.032% | $545K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 381 | Expand Energy Corp | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.032% | $540K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 382 | Omnicom Group Inc | US6819191064 | 681919106 | 0.032% | $539K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 383 | Principal Financial Group Inc | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.031% | $536K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 384 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.031% | $534K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 385 | STERIS PLC | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 0.031% | $533K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 386 | Kraft Heinz Co/The | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.031% | $532K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 387 | Ulta Beauty Inc | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.031% | $529K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 388 | Southwest Airlines Co | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.031% | $529K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 389 | Expeditors International of Wa Expeditors International of Washington Inc | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.031% | $526K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 390 | Dow Inc | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 0.031% | $525K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 391 | International Paper Co | US4601461035 | 460146103 | 0.031% | $521K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 392 | Packaging Corp of America | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.030% | $518K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 393 | NiSource Inc | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.030% | $513K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 394 | W R Berkley Corp | US0844231029 | 084423102 | 0.030% | $512K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 395 | Snap-on Inc | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.030% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 396 | KeyCorp | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.029% | $501K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 397 | Amcor PLC | JE00BV7DQ550 | Not reported | 0.029% | $499K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 398 | Estee Lauder Cos Inc/The | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.029% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 399 | Equifax Inc | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 0.029% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 400 | Brown & Brown Inc | US1152361010 | 115236101 | 0.029% | $493K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |