JVAL holdings
JPMorgan U.S. Value Factor ETF
Positions
397 stored of 397 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Mosaic Co. (The) | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.132% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | Bentley Systems, Inc. Bentley Systems, Inc., Class B | US08265T2087 | 08265T208 | 0.130% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | Mohawk Industries, Inc. | US6081901042 | 608190104 | 0.130% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | Chord Energy Corp. | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.130% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | Western Union Co. (The) | US9598021098 | 959802109 | 0.129% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | Pentair plc | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.128% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 307 | Deckers Outdoor Corp. | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.128% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | CarMax, Inc. | US1431301027 | 143130102 | 0.128% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | Wynn Resorts Ltd. | US9831341071 | 983134107 | 0.127% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | YETI Holdings, Inc. | US98585X1046 | 98585X104 | 0.126% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Gaming and Leisure Properties, Inc. | US36467J1088 | 36467J108 | 0.125% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 312 | Elastic NV | NL0013056914 | Not reported | 0.124% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 313 | Parsons Corp. | US70202L1026 | 70202L102 | 0.124% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | Jefferies Financial Group, Inc. | US47233W1099 | 47233W109 | 0.124% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | JBS NV JBS NV, Class A | NL0015002J37 | Not reported | 0.124% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 316 | Eastman Chemical Co. | US2774321002 | 277432100 | 0.123% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | Conagra Brands, Inc. | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.123% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Prosperity Bancshares, Inc. | US7436061052 | 743606105 | 0.122% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | GameStop Corp. GameStop Corp., Class A | US36467W1099 | 36467W109 | 0.122% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | Anglogold Ashanti plc | GB00BRXH2664 | Not reported | 0.121% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 321 | Hormel Foods Corp. | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 0.119% | $995K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 322 | Ingredion, Inc. | US4571871023 | 457187102 | 0.117% | $978K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | Matador Resources Co. | US5764852050 | 576485205 | 0.117% | $973K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | Murphy USA, Inc. | US6267551025 | 626755102 | 0.115% | $961K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | Dow, Inc. | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 0.115% | $959K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | Bank OZK | US06417N1037 | 06417N103 | 0.115% | $959K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 327 | Revvity, Inc. | US7140461093 | 714046109 | 0.115% | $959K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Bath & Body Works, Inc. | US0708301041 | 070830104 | 0.114% | $953K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Kilroy Realty Corp. | US49427F1084 | 49427F108 | 0.113% | $940K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | Dillard's, Inc. Dillard's, Inc., Class A | US2540671011 | 254067101 | 0.113% | $940K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | Viper Energy, Inc. | US64361Q1013 | 64361Q101 | 0.111% | $926K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp. Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp., Class A | US0995021062 | 099502106 | 0.111% | $925K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 333 | AptarGroup, Inc. | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.111% | $924K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | Starwood Property Trust, Inc. | US85571B1052 | 85571B105 | 0.109% | $910K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. | US0079731008 | 007973100 | 0.109% | $908K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Graphic Packaging Holding Co. | US3886891015 | 388689101 | 0.109% | $906K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | US98311A1051 | 98311A105 | 0.109% | $905K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | National Fuel Gas Co. | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.108% | $904K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | Post Holdings, Inc. | US7374461041 | 737446104 | 0.108% | $899K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 340 | Campbell's Co. (The) | US1344291091 | 134429109 | 0.108% | $897K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | First Hawaiian, Inc. | US32051X1081 | 32051X108 | 0.108% | $896K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | Millrose Properties, Inc. Millrose Properties, Inc., Class A | US6011371027 | 601137102 | 0.107% | $893K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | VF Corp. | US9182041080 | 918204108 | 0.107% | $890K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | Millicom International Cellular SA | LU0038705702 | Not reported | 0.106% | $882K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 345 | NNN REIT, Inc. | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.104% | $869K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | SouthState Bank Corp. | US84472E1029 | 84472E102 | 0.104% | $864K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | Bank of New York Mellon Corp. (The) | US0640581007 | 064058100 | 0.103% | $860K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | Gentex Corp. | US3719011096 | 371901109 | 0.103% | $859K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | NVR, Inc. | US62944T1051 | 62944T105 | 0.103% | $854K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 350 | Biogen, Inc. | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.102% | $849K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | Versant Media Group, Inc. | US9252831030 | 925283103 | 0.102% | $849K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | Pegasystems, Inc. | US7055731035 | 705573103 | 0.101% | $838K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | LKQ Corp. | US5018892084 | 501889208 | 0.100% | $835K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | Vontier Corp. | US9288811014 | 928881101 | 0.100% | $834K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc. | US76169C1009 | 76169C100 | 0.100% | $834K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | Columbia Sportswear Co. | US1985161066 | 198516106 | 0.100% | $832K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | Medical Properties Trust, Inc. | US58463J3041 | 58463J304 | 0.100% | $831K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | Duke Energy Corp. | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 0.099% | $824K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 359 | Vail Resorts, Inc. | US91879Q1094 | 91879Q109 | 0.098% | $821K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. Figure Technology Solutions, Inc., Class A | US3493811034 | 349381103 | 0.098% | $820K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | Tapestry, Inc. | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.098% | $818K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | Sanmina Corp. | US8010561020 | 801056102 | 0.096% | $801K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | Toro Co. (The) | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.096% | $800K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | Albertsons Cos., Inc. Albertsons Cos., Inc., Class A | US0130911037 | 013091103 | 0.096% | $799K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | NewMarket Corp. | US6515871076 | 651587107 | 0.095% | $791K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | Pilgrim's Pride Corp. | US72147K1088 | 72147K108 | 0.094% | $788K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 367 | Whirlpool Corp. | US9633201069 | 963320106 | 0.094% | $782K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 368 | Estee Lauder Cos., Inc. (The) Estee Lauder Cos., Inc. (The), Class A | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.092% | $769K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | Schneider National, Inc. Schneider National, Inc., Class B | US80689H1023 | 80689H102 | 0.089% | $742K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | Appfolio, Inc. Appfolio, Inc., Class A | US03783C1009 | 03783C100 | 0.088% | $732K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 371 | Vornado Realty Trust | US9290421091 | 929042109 | 0.088% | $730K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 372 | BOK Financial Corp. | US05561Q2012 | 05561Q201 | 0.087% | $725K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 373 | Voya Financial, Inc. | US9290891004 | 929089100 | 0.086% | $713K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 374 | Churchill Downs, Inc. | US1714841087 | 171484108 | 0.084% | $703K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 375 | Rayonier, Inc. | US7549071030 | 754907103 | 0.084% | $699K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 376 | Aptiv plc | JE00BTDN8H13 | Not reported | 0.082% | $682K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 377 | Builders FirstSource, Inc. | US12008R1077 | 12008R107 | 0.081% | $674K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 378 | NOV, Inc. | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 0.080% | $668K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 379 | Pool Corp. | US73278L1052 | 73278L105 | 0.078% | $652K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 380 | Mattel, Inc. | US5770811025 | 577081102 | 0.077% | $640K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 381 | T. Rowe Price Group, Inc. | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.075% | $621K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 382 | Organon & Co. | US68622V1061 | 68622V106 | 0.074% | $617K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 383 | Louisiana-Pacific Corp. | US5463471053 | 546347105 | 0.074% | $617K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 384 | Henry Schein, Inc. | US8064071025 | 806407102 | 0.067% | $557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 385 | AECOM | US00766T1007 | 00766T100 | 0.060% | $499K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 386 | Celanese Corp. Celanese Corp., Class A | US1508701034 | 150870103 | 0.059% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 387 | ServiceNow, Inc. | US81762P1021 | 81762P102 | 0.057% | $479K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 388 | Dominion Energy, Inc. | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 0.053% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 389 | WP Carey, Inc. | US92936U1097 | 92936U109 | 0.053% | $442K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 390 | Ingram Micro Holding Corp. | US4571521065 | 457152106 | 0.050% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 391 | U-Haul Holding Co. | US0235861004 | 023586100 | 0.043% | $359K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 392 | IPG Photonics Corp. | US44980X1090 | 44980X109 | 0.038% | $316K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 393 | Teleflex, Inc. | US8793691069 | 879369106 | 0.037% | $307K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 394 | Becton Dickinson & Co. | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.036% | $297K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 395 | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.031% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 396 | Aptiv plc | JE00BTDN8H13 | Not reported | 0.029% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 397 | S&P 500 E-Mini Index | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $15K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |