Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
13355 NOEL ROAD, DALLAS, TX
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
17 Sep 2026

AECOM reported Another company event

AECOM filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

17 Sep 2026

AECOM reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

AECOM filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in AECOM.

12 Aug 2026

AECOM filed Form 10-Q

AECOM submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jul 3, 2026.

11 Aug 2026

AECOM reported Operating or financial results

AECOM filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$1.01B
Total assets (USD)$12.03B
Total liabilities (USD)$9.63B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.19B
Long-term debt (USD)$1.13B
Debt due within a year (USD)$62.80M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$3.59B−$75.98M−$86.71M−$0.6710-Q · 11 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$3.80B$247.76M$179.86M$1.3910-Q · 12 May 2026
Q4 2025$3.83B$222.05M$74.52M$0.5610-Q · 10 Feb 2026
Q2 2025$4.18B$294.08M$130.97M$0.9810-Q · 5 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$3.77B$257.57M$143.39M$1.0810-Q · 6 May 2025
Q4 2024$4.01B$237.50M$167.04M$1.2510-Q · 4 Feb 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $82.20
41.7% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
8
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
10 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 73.00–103.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
16
Jun 2026
Poloni Lara
PRESIDENT
Open-market purchase
$70.63 per share
4,224 shares
SEC Form 4
14
May 2026
Kapoor Gaurav
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER (PAO)
Open-market purchase
$71.12 per share
1,420 shares
SEC Form 4
14
May 2026
Rudd Troy
Director, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Open-market purchase
$71.02 per share
4,225 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Mar 2026
Wolfenbarger Janet Carol
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,002 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Mar 2026
van 't Noordende Alexander M
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,002 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Mar 2026
Tishman Daniel R.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,002 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Mar 2026
Stotlar Douglas
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,236 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Mar 2026
KERR DEREK J
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,002 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
14,379,638 shares
-8.761% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
12,285,802 shares
-1.848% change
12/31/2025
Primecap Management Co/Ca/
8,787,043 shares
1.619% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
5,808,042 shares
0.132% change
6/30/2026
Barrow Hanley Mewhinney & Strauss Llc
5,497,153 shares
92.699% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
5,486,637 shares
-0.357% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
4,106,098 shares
-18.553% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
3,758,192 shares
78.276% change
6/30/2026
Ubs Am, A Distinct Business Unit Of Ubs Asset Management Ame
3,565,323 shares
2.394% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
3,191,873 shares
-10.726% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago