Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
999 BISHOP STREET, HONOLULU, HI
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
14 Sep 2026

First Hawaiian, Inc. business combination filing

First Hawaiian, Inc. filed Form S-4/A (amended registration of shares issued in a business combination).

1 Sep 2026

First Hawaiian, Inc. business combination filing

First Hawaiian, Inc. filed Form S-4 (registration of shares issued in a business combination).

14 Aug 2026

First Hawaiian, Inc. business combination filing

First Hawaiian, Inc. filed Form 425 (communications about a business combination).

3 Aug 2026

First Hawaiian, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

First Hawaiian, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

29 Jul 2026

First Hawaiian, Inc. business combination filing

First Hawaiian, Inc. filed Form 425 (communications about a business combination).

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$2.40B
Total assets (USD)$23.65B
Total liabilities (USD)$20.82B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.83B
Long-term debt (USD)$500.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$231.27MUnavailable$73.38M$0.6010-Q · 3 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$220.35MUnavailable$67.78M$0.5510-Q · 4 May 2026
Q4 2025$225.85MUnavailable$69.93MUnavailable10-K · 27 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$226.39MUnavailable$73.84M$0.5910-Q · 3 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$217.54MUnavailable$73.25M$0.5810-Q · 4 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$211.00MUnavailable$59.25M$0.4710-Q · 5 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Sell
Target: $29.14
15.4% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
0
⏸️
Hold
6
📉
Sell
2
8 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 26.00–32.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
22
Apr 2026
Freas Tertia M.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,613 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Apr 2026
Fujimoto Michael K
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,613 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Apr 2026
Moffatt Jim
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,613 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Apr 2026
Mugiishi Mark M
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,613 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Apr 2026
Thompson Kelly Ann
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,613 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Apr 2026
WASHINGTON VANESSA L
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,613 shares
SEC Form 4
22
Apr 2026
Wo Craig Scott
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,613 shares
SEC Form 4
28
Feb 2026
Arizumi Alan
VICE CHAIR
Tax withholding
$24.76 per share
733 shares
SEC Form 4
26
Feb 2026
Arizumi Alan
VICE CHAIR
Tax withholding
$25.89 per share
841 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
16,517,775 shares
1.058% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
14,457,575 shares
2.544% change
12/31/2025
Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management Llc
11,542,827 shares
-6.072% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
8,720,469 shares
1.194% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
6,924,733 shares
3.453% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
6,850,458 shares
5.588% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
5,562,846 shares
1.16% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
5,236,745 shares
40.067% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
4,435,589 shares
-12.417% change
6/30/2026
Fuller & Thaler Asset Management, Inc.
4,316,854 shares
-9.549% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago