Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
3351 MICHELSON DRIVE, IRVINE, CA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
15 Sep 2026

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation reported Regulation FD disclosure

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

10 Sep 2026

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation reported A material agreement

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

14 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ingram Micro Holding Corporation.

30 Jul 2026

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 27, 2026.

30 Jul 2026

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Ingram Micro Holding Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$808.97M
Total assets (USD)$21.53B
Total liabilities (USD)$17.25B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$4.28B
Long-term debt (USD)$2.56B
Debt due within a year (USD)$1.24B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Technology

Company Price Market Cap
NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation $221.97
Yahoo Finance
$5.35T
AAPL - Apple Inc. $343.99
Yahoo Finance
$5.02T
GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. $334.76
Yahoo Finance
$4.09T
MSFT - Microsoft Corporation $532.95
Yahoo Finance
$3.96T
META - Meta Platforms, Inc. $697.52
Yahoo Finance
$1.78T

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$14.53B$235.97M$110.87M$0.4810-Q · 30 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$13.96B$222.92M$98.87M$0.4210-Q · 30 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$14.88B$309.74M$121.41MUnavailable10-K · 3 Mar 2026
Q3 2025$12.60B$223.51M$99.46M$0.4210-Q · 30 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$12.79B$142.82M$37.83M$0.1610-Q · 6 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$12.28B$200.86M$69.19M$0.2910-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $32.38
17.9% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
5
📉
Sell
0
8 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 30.00–37.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
15
Sep 2026
PLATINUM EQUITY, LLC
10% owner
Open-market sale
$27.19 per share
1,968,750 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
PLATINUM EQUITY, LLC
10% owner
Open-market sale
$27.19 per share
13,125,000 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Jun 2026
PLATINUM EQUITY, LLC
10% owner
Open-market sale
$29.03 per share
5,167,069 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Jun 2026
Aragone Augusto
Executive VP, Secretary & GC
Open-market sale
$30.00 per share
10,000 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Jun 2026
Aragone Augusto
Executive VP, Secretary & GC
Open-market sale
$29.30 per share
50,000 shares
SEC Form 4
14
May 2026
ASHMORE CRAIG W
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,031 shares
SEC Form 4
14
May 2026
Wienbar Sharon L
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,031 shares
SEC Form 4
14
May 2026
Haussler Jakki L.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,031 shares
SEC Form 4
14
May 2026
STONE HEISZ LESLIE
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
7,031 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Platinum Equity Advisors, Llc/De
177,466,319 shares
-9.963% change
6/30/2026
American Century Companies Inc
4,500,181 shares
114.163% change
6/30/2026
D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc.
3,640,415 shares
449.519% change
6/30/2026
Capital World Investors
3,591,613 shares
8.442% change
6/30/2026
Lind Value Ii Aps
2,728,506 shares
-7.895% change
6/30/2026
Victory Capital Management Inc
2,673,680 shares
-23.233% change
6/30/2026
Millennium Management Llc
2,634,362 shares
114.887% change
6/30/2026
Goldman Sachs Group Inc
1,934,091 shares
50.16% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
1,911,337 shares
36.825% change
6/30/2026
First Trust Advisors Lp
1,793,174 shares
265.338% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 16 hours ago