Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 333 CONTINENTAL BLVD, EL SEGUNDO, CA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Mattel, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Mattel, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Mattel, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Mattel, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Mattel, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Mattel, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Mattel, Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Mattel, Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.13B | $10.87M | −$18.22M | −$0.06 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $862.17M | −$102.68M | $61.03M | $0.20 | 10-Q · 1 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.77B | $141.06M | $106.61M | Unavailable | 10-K · 23 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.74B | $379.85M | $278.36M | $0.88 | 10-Q · 29 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.02B | $78.50M | $53.35M | $0.16 | 10-Q · 29 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $826.63M | −$52.98M | −$40.32M | −$0.12 | 10-Q · 6 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 12.00–28.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 10 hours ago