Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
265 EXCHANGE DRIVE, CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
21 Sep 2026

AptarGroup, Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure

AptarGroup, Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure.

10 Sep 2026

AptarGroup, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

AptarGroup, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

1 Sep 2026

AptarGroup, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

AptarGroup, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

12 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in AptarGroup, Inc..

31 Jul 2026

AptarGroup, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

AptarGroup, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$190.40M
Total assets (USD)$5.13B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.63B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.03B$126.72M$87.57M$1.3610-Q · 31 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$982.87M$107.50M$72.67M$1.1210-Q · 1 May 2026
Q4 2025$962.74M$106.27M$74.34MUnavailable10-K · 6 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$961.13M$136.92M$127.93M$1.9210-Q · 31 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$966.01M$144.39M$111.72M$1.6710-Q · 1 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$887.31M$113.45M$78.80M$1.1710-Q · 2 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $148.50
18.6% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
5 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 135.00–155.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
2
Sep 2026
Vinczeller Shiela
Chief Human Resources Officer
Open-market sale
$130.37 per share
765 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Sep 2026
Touya Gael
Director, President and CEO
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,637 shares
SEC Form 4
27
Aug 2026
Touya Gael
Segment Pres., CEO Designate
Open-market sale
$133.76 per share
3,740 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Aug 2026
Prieur Marc
Segment President
Open-market sale
$136.26 per share
3,500 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
Tanda Stephan B.
Director, President and CEO
Option exercise
$74.79 per share
9,838 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
Tanda Stephan B.
Director, President and CEO
Open-market sale
$136.16 per share
9,838 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Aug 2026
Tlili Hedi
Segment President
Open-market sale
$135.00 per share
8,854 shares
SEC Form 4
16
Jul 2026
FOTIADES GEORGE L
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
151 shares
SEC Form 4
16
Jul 2026
Kampouri Monnas Giovanna
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
151 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
6,918,484 shares
-0.616% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
6,137,894 shares
0.894% change
6/30/2026
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Co
4,744,564 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
3,638,724 shares
-3.425% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
3,523,908 shares
4.387% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
2,893,751 shares
0.293% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
2,863,390 shares
2.832% change
6/30/2026
Victory Capital Management Inc
2,554,561 shares
5.609% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
1,747,815 shares
3.172% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
1,741,294 shares
15.741% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago