IJJ holdings
iShares S&P Mid-Cap 400 Value ETF
Positions
304 stored of 304 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Eagle Materials, Inc. | US26969P1084 | 26969P108 | 0.199% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | Essent Group Ltd. | BMG3198U1027 | Not reported | 0.197% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 203 | Donaldson Co., Inc. | US2576511099 | 257651109 | 0.197% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | PVH Corp. | US6936561009 | 693656100 | 0.196% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Houlihan Lokey, Inc. Houlihan Lokey, Inc., Class A | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 0.196% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Weatherford International plc | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 0.195% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 207 | Avient Corp. | US05368V1061 | 05368V106 | 0.194% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Silicon Laboratories, Inc. | US8269191024 | 826919102 | 0.194% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | TXNM Energy, Inc. | US69349H1077 | 69349H107 | 0.191% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Penske Automotive Group, Inc. | US70959W1036 | 70959W103 | 0.189% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | SEI Investments Co. | US7841171033 | 784117103 | 0.189% | $16.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | Cirrus Logic, Inc. | US1727551004 | 172755100 | 0.187% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Repligen Corp. | US7599161095 | 759916109 | 0.187% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | Pinterest, Inc. Pinterest, Inc., Class A | US72352L1061 | 72352L106 | 0.186% | $16.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Gentex Corp. | US3719011096 | 371901109 | 0.185% | $16.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Manhattan Associates, Inc. | US5627501092 | 562750109 | 0.184% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Allegro MicroSystems, Inc. | US01749D1054 | 01749D105 | 0.184% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Esab Corp. | US29605J1060 | 29605J106 | 0.181% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc., Class A | US5535301064 | 553530106 | 0.181% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Chemed Corp. | US16359R1032 | 16359R103 | 0.181% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Bruker Corp. | US1167941087 | 116794108 | 0.180% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | Graphic Packaging Holding Co. | US3886891015 | 388689101 | 0.179% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 223 | MP Materials Corp. MP Materials Corp., Class A | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 0.178% | $15.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | Novanta, Inc. | CA67000B1040 | 67000B104 | 0.176% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 225 | Scotts Miracle-Gro Co. (The) | US8101861065 | 810186106 | 0.175% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | Autoliv, Inc. | US0528001094 | 052800109 | 0.174% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | Ashland, Inc. | US0441861046 | 044186104 | 0.173% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | IPG Photonics Corp. | US44980X1090 | 44980X109 | 0.171% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | US98311A1051 | 98311A105 | 0.170% | $14.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | MGIC Investment Corp. | US5528481030 | 552848103 | 0.168% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Park Hotels & Resorts, Inc. | US7005171050 | 700517105 | 0.165% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Knife River Corp. | US4988941047 | 498894104 | 0.163% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | STAG Industrial, Inc. | US85254J1025 | 85254J102 | 0.162% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | Fortune Brands Innovations, Inc. | US34964C1062 | 34964C106 | 0.162% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | National Fuel Gas Co. | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.160% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | Visteon Corp. | US92839U2069 | 92839U206 | 0.152% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | FTI Consulting, Inc. | US3029411093 | 302941109 | 0.152% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | GATX Corp. | US3614481030 | 361448103 | 0.151% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | Spire, Inc. | US84857L1017 | 84857L101 | 0.151% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | First Financial Bankshares, Inc. | US32020R1095 | 32020R109 | 0.150% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Euronet Worldwide, Inc. | US2987361092 | 298736109 | 0.149% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Harley-Davidson, Inc. | US4128221086 | 412822108 | 0.148% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | Whirlpool Corp. | US9633201069 | 963320106 | 0.147% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | RH | US74967X1037 | 74967X103 | 0.146% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. | US50155Q1004 | 50155Q100 | 0.146% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | MSA Safety, Inc. | US5534981064 | 553498106 | 0.145% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Belden, Inc. | US0774541066 | 077454106 | 0.145% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Vail Resorts, Inc. | US91879Q1094 | 91879Q109 | 0.142% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Hyatt Hotels Corp. Hyatt Hotels Corp., Class A | US4485791028 | 448579102 | 0.142% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Northwestern Energy Group, Inc. | US6680743050 | 668074305 | 0.142% | $12.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Westlake Corp. | US9604131022 | 960413102 | 0.140% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Mattel, Inc. | US5770811025 | 577081102 | 0.139% | $12.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc., Class A | US0905722072 | 090572207 | 0.137% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | COPT Defense Properties | US22002T1088 | 22002T108 | 0.137% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | Abercrombie & Fitch Co. Abercrombie & Fitch Co., Class A | US0028962076 | 002896207 | 0.136% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | H&R Block, Inc. | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 0.133% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc. | US88224Q1076 | 88224Q107 | 0.133% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | Nexstar Media Group, Inc. Nexstar Media Group, Inc., Class A | US65336K1034 | 65336K103 | 0.132% | $11.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Genpact Ltd. | BMG3922B1072 | Not reported | 0.132% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 260 | Vontier Corp. | US9288811014 | 928881101 | 0.131% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | Commvault Systems, Inc. | US2041661024 | 204166102 | 0.131% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | Olin Corp. | US6806652052 | 680665205 | 0.129% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | Lantheus Holdings, Inc. | US5165441032 | 516544103 | 0.128% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | SLM Corp. | US78442P1066 | 78442P106 | 0.127% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | International Bancshares Corp. | US4590441030 | 459044103 | 0.125% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | StandardAero, Inc. | US85423L1035 | 85423L103 | 0.123% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | EPR Properties | US26884U1097 | 26884U109 | 0.122% | $10.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Dentsply Sirona, Inc. | US24906P1093 | 24906P109 | 0.122% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Universal Display Corp. | US91347P1057 | 91347P105 | 0.121% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | WEX, Inc. | US96208T1043 | 96208T104 | 0.115% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Graham Holdings Co. Graham Holdings Co., Class B | US3846371041 | 384637104 | 0.115% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co. (The) | US3825501014 | 382550101 | 0.109% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Warner Music Group Corp. Warner Music Group Corp., Class A | US9345502036 | 934550203 | 0.107% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Greif, Inc. Greif, Inc., Class A | US3976241071 | 397624107 | 0.106% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | National Storage Affiliates Trust | US6378701063 | 637870106 | 0.105% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | Morningstar, Inc. | US6177001095 | 617700109 | 0.101% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Dolby Laboratories, Inc. Dolby Laboratories, Inc., Class A | US25659T1079 | 25659T107 | 0.100% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Bentley Systems, Inc. Bentley Systems, Inc., Class B | US08265T2087 | 08265T208 | 0.095% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | BILL Holdings, Inc. | US0900431000 | 090043100 | 0.094% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Chewy, Inc. Chewy, Inc., Class A | US16679L1098 | 16679L109 | 0.089% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | YETI Holdings, Inc. | US98585X1046 | 98585X104 | 0.088% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Columbia Sportswear Co. | US1985161066 | 198516106 | 0.085% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Hamilton Lane, Inc. Hamilton Lane, Inc., Class A | US4074971064 | 407497106 | 0.085% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Ryan Specialty Holdings, Inc. Ryan Specialty Holdings, Inc., Class A | US78351F1075 | 78351F107 | 0.084% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Crane NXT Co. | US2244411052 | 224441105 | 0.083% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | elf Beauty, Inc. | US26856L1035 | 26856L103 | 0.083% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | Duolingo, Inc. Duolingo, Inc., Class A | US26603R1068 | 26603R106 | 0.082% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | Haemonetics Corp. | US4050241003 | 405024100 | 0.080% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Exponent, Inc. | US30214U1025 | 30214U102 | 0.078% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | BlackRock Funds III BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury, SL Agency Shares | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.078% | $6.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 291 | Boston Beer Co., Inc. (The) Boston Beer Co., Inc. (The), Class A | US1005571070 | 100557107 | 0.076% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Maximus, Inc. | US5779331041 | 577933104 | 0.075% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | Pilgrim's Pride Corp. | US72147K1088 | 72147K108 | 0.069% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Capri Holdings Ltd. | VGG1890L1076 | Not reported | 0.067% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 295 | Marzetti Co. (The) | US5138471033 | 513847103 | 0.066% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | Brink's Co. (The) | US1096961040 | 109696104 | 0.065% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | UiPath, Inc. UiPath, Inc., Class A | US90364P1057 | 90364P105 | 0.064% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Shift4 Payments, Inc. Shift4 Payments, Inc., Class A | US82452J1097 | 82452J109 | 0.057% | $5.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | Parsons Corp. | US70202L1026 | 70202L102 | 0.053% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Choice Hotels International, Inc. | US1699051066 | 169905106 | 0.053% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |