Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
1000 CRANBERRY WOODS DRIVE, CRANBERRY TOWNSHIP, PA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
31 Jul 2026

MSA Safety Incorporated filed Form 10-Q

MSA Safety Incorporated submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

30 Jul 2026

MSA Safety Incorporated reported Operating or financial results

MSA Safety Incorporated filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

21 Jul 2026

MSA Safety Incorporated reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

MSA Safety Incorporated filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

9 Jul 2026

MSA Safety Incorporated reported Another company event

MSA Safety Incorporated filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

8 May 2026

MSA Safety Incorporated reported Shareholder voting results

MSA Safety Incorporated filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$200.06M
Total assets (USD)$2.60B
Total liabilities (USD)$1.20B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$834.39M
Long-term debt (USD)$591.65M
Debt due within a year (USD)$8.10M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Health Care

Company Price Market Cap
LLY - Eli Lilly and Company $1,276.13
Yahoo Finance
$1.20T
JNJ - Johnson & Johnson $256.74
Yahoo Finance
$618.71B
ABBV - AbbVie Inc. $284.80
Yahoo Finance
$503.28B
UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated $418.43
Yahoo Finance
$375.58B
MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. $148.55
Yahoo Finance
$366.50B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$503.33M$111.96M$86.19M$2.2310-Q · 31 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$463.63M$93.01M$71.27M$1.8310-Q · 5 May 2026
Q4 2025$510.91M$113.89M$86.93M$2.2110-K · 12 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$468.45M$94.31M$69.61M$1.7710-Q · 29 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$474.12M$85.86M$62.77M$1.5910-Q · 5 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$421.34M$77.76M$59.61M$1.5110-Q · 1 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $209.00
14.0% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
0
⏸️
Hold
4
📉
Sell
0
4 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 195.00–220.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
14
Sep 2026
LAMBERT WILLIAM M
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
6,000 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Sep 2026
LAMBERT WILLIAM M
Director
Gift
Unavailable per share
2,000 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
Phillips Sandra L.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
11 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
Savi Luca
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
16 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
PEARSE DIANE M
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
20 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Sep 2026
Jordan Gregory B.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
20 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Aug 2026
BECK JULIE A
Chief Financial Officer
Tax withholding
$186.77 per share
140 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Aug 2026
Vartanian Nishan J.
Director
Open-market sale
$193.99 per share
20,000 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Aug 2026
Marquez Octavio
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
626 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
3,792,712 shares
2.218% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
3,331,741 shares
2.461% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
1,828,682 shares
-0.737% change
6/30/2026
Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfarb L.P.
1,721,415 shares
-3.089% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
1,708,900 shares
0.3% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,626,476 shares
5.705% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
796,788 shares
4.883% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
773,699 shares
2.025% change
6/30/2026
Fiduciary Management Inc /Wi/
713,768 shares
5.123% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
691,769 shares
-0.036% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 12 hours ago