Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 1812 NORTH MOORE STREET, ARLINGTON, VA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Graham Holdings Company.
Graham Holdings Company reported Another company event
Graham Holdings Company filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Graham Holdings Company reported Operating or financial results
Graham Holdings Company filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Graham Holdings Company filed Form 10-Q
Graham Holdings Company submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Graham Holdings Company.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Real Estate
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| WELL - Welltower Inc. |
$235.98
Yahoo Finance |
$170.08B |
| PLD - Prologis, Inc. |
$128.69
Yahoo Finance |
$122.01B |
| BN - Brookfield Corporation |
$37.54
Yahoo Finance |
$92.00B |
| AMT - American Tower Corporation |
$180.61
Yahoo Finance |
$84.16B |
| BAM - Brookfield Asset Management Ltd. |
$45.93
Yahoo Finance |
$73.36B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.30B | $83.63M | $281.10M | $64.86 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.25B | $47.59M | $108.72M | Unavailable | 10-K · 25 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.28B | $67.14M | $122.93M | $27.91 | 10-Q · 29 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.22B | $72.75M | $36.75M | $8.35 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.17B | $47.47M | $23.89M | $5.45 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $1.25B | $72.50M | $548.79M | Unavailable | 10-K · 26 Feb 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 20 hours ago