Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- SUITE 2600, CINCINNATI, OH
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Chemed Corporation.
Chemed Corporation filed Form 10-Q
Chemed Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Chemed Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Chemed Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Chemed Corporation reported Shareholder voting results
Chemed Corporation filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Chemed Corporation.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Health Care
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| LLY - Eli Lilly and Company |
$1,276.13
Yahoo Finance |
$1.20T |
| JNJ - Johnson & Johnson |
$256.74
Yahoo Finance |
$618.71B |
| ABBV - AbbVie Inc. |
$284.80
Yahoo Finance |
$503.28B |
| UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated |
$418.43
Yahoo Finance |
$375.58B |
| MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. |
$148.55
Yahoo Finance |
$366.50B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $673.25M | $89.20M | $67.70M | $5.13 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $657.51M | $84.58M | $66.30M | $4.84 | 10-Q · 28 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $639.34M | $100.65M | −$188.22M | Unavailable | 10-K · 27 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $624.90M | $74.75M | $64.24M | $4.46 | 10-Q · 31 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $618.80M | $68.08M | $52.49M | $3.57 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $646.94M | $94.76M | $71.76M | $4.86 | 10-Q · 28 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 548.00–650.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago