Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 1775 TYSONS BLVD, TYSONS, VA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Park Hotels & Resorts Inc. reported The end of a material agreement
Park Hotels & Resorts Inc. filed an 8-K covering the end of a material agreement.
Park Hotels & Resorts Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Park Hotels & Resorts Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Park Hotels & Resorts Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Park Hotels & Resorts Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Park Hotels & Resorts Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Park Hotels & Resorts Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $680.00M | $95.00M | $47.00M | $0.24 | 10-Q · 7 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $622.00M | $62.00M | $11.00M | $0.05 | 10-Q · 1 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $629.00M | −$164.00M | −$205.00M | Unavailable | 10-K · 20 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $610.00M | $59.00M | −$16.00M | −$0.08 | 10-Q · 3 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $672.00M | $65.00M | −$5.00M | −$0.02 | 10-Q · 1 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $630.00M | $7.00M | −$57.00M | −$0.29 | 10-Q · 5 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 13.00–19.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 46 minutes ago