Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
ONE VANDERBILT AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
28 Sep 2026

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. reported Another company event

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Kyndryl Holdings, Inc..

5 Aug 2026

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. securities registration filing

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. filed a registration or prospectus document concerning securities.

5 Aug 2026

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

5 Aug 2026

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Kyndryl Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$2.10B
Total assets (USD)$12.03B
Total liabilities (USD)$10.86B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$1.07B
Long-term debt (USD)$3.90B
Debt due within a year (USD)$1.80B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Technology

Company Price Market Cap
NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation $221.97
Yahoo Finance
$5.35T
AAPL - Apple Inc. $343.99
Yahoo Finance
$5.02T
GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. $334.76
Yahoo Finance
$4.09T
MSFT - Microsoft Corporation $532.95
Yahoo Finance
$3.96T
META - Meta Platforms, Inc. $697.52
Yahoo Finance
$1.78T

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$3.62BUnavailable−$55.00M−$0.2510-Q · 5 Aug 2026
Q4 2025$3.86BUnavailable$57.00M$0.2510-Q · 17 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$3.72BUnavailable$68.00M$0.2910-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$3.74BUnavailable$56.00M$0.2310-Q · 5 Aug 2025
Q4 2024$3.74BUnavailable$215.00M$0.8910-Q · 6 Feb 2025
Q3 2024$3.77BUnavailable−$43.00M−$0.1910-Q · 7 Nov 2024

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $14.50
0.9% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
0
⏸️
Hold
4
📉
Sell
1
5 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 13.00–16.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
1
Sep 2026
Paulek Mark D
Chief Human Resources Officer
Tax withholding
$13.18 per share
1,661 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Aug 2026
Johnson Ellen Tobi
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award
$12.99 per share
236,722 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Aug 2026
Bonzani Andrew
General Counsel and Secretary
Grant or award
$12.99 per share
163,588 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
Schroeter Martin J
Director, Chairman and CEO
Tax withholding
$13.48 per share
79,267 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
Keinan Elly
Group President
Tax withholding
$13.48 per share
62,151 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
Chugh Harsh
Interim CFO
Tax withholding
$13.48 per share
2,961 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Aug 2026
Paulek Mark D
Chief Human Resources Officer
Tax withholding
$13.48 per share
1,184 shares
SEC Form 4
30
Jul 2026
Caruso Dominic J
Director
Grant or award
$13.45 per share
17,844 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
28,331,302 shares
0.513% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
22,466,690 shares
0.046% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
16,681,449 shares
-1.579% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
14,636,830 shares
24.088% change
6/30/2026
Neuberger Berman Group Llc
10,804,628 shares
3.984% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
10,199,883 shares
-0.449% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
10,197,748 shares
1.52% change
6/30/2026
D. E. Shaw & Co., Inc.
8,862,810 shares
128.216% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
7,792,865 shares
6.752% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
4,583,394 shares
-0.195% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 13 hours ago