Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
OLIN CORPORATION, CLAYTON, MO
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
25 Aug 2026

Olin Corporation reported Shareholder voting results

Olin Corporation filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

17 Aug 2026

Olin Corporation business combination filing

Olin Corporation filed Form 425 (communications about a business combination).

17 Aug 2026

Olin Corporation reported Another company event

Olin Corporation filed an 8-K covering another company event.

13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Olin Corporation.

12 Aug 2026

Olin Corporation business combination filing

Olin Corporation filed Form 425 (communications about a business combination).

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$167.60M
Total assets (USD)$7.44B
Total liabilities (USD)$5.73B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$1.71B
Long-term debt (USD)$3.03B
Debt due within a year (USD)$0

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.74B$46.50M−$13.30M−$0.1210-Q · 31 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$1.58B−$78.30M−$83.00M−$0.7310-Q · 8 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.67B−$156.50M−$143.20MUnavailable10-K · 20 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.71B$82.80M$43.70M$0.3710-Q · 28 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$1.76B$35.30M−$2.80M−$0.0110-Q · 29 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$1.64B$43.70M$1.20M$0.0110-Q · 2 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $18.69
25.2% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
1
⏸️
Hold
11
📉
Sell
1
13 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 15.00–26.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
17
Jun 2026
Carter Deon
VP & President CAPV
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
2,500 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Jun 2026
Carter Deon
VP & President CAPV
Tax withholding
$24.13 per share
609 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jun 2026
Kohl Florian J
VP & Pres,Epoxy&International
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,250 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jun 2026
Kohl Florian J
VP & Pres,Epoxy&International
Tax withholding
$25.67 per share
492 shares
SEC Form 4
15
May 2026
Kohl Florian J
VP & Pres,Epoxy&International
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
2,500 shares
SEC Form 4
15
May 2026
Kohl Florian J
VP & Pres,Epoxy&International
Tax withholding
$27.07 per share
819 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Hotchkis & Wiley Capital Management Llc
16,021,214 shares
6.212% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
11,984,254 shares
4.33% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
11,337,815 shares
-1.958% change
12/31/2025
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
6,166,477 shares
9.568% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
5,510,335 shares
372.493% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
5,447,478 shares
0.148% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
5,138,572 shares
1.977% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
4,799,788 shares
-0.005% change
6/30/2026
Fuller & Thaler Asset Management, Inc.
4,301,590 shares
-14.241% change
6/30/2026
Yacktman Asset Management Lp
4,209,403 shares
2.864% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 7 hours ago