Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 110 WASHINGTON STREET, CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Hamilton Lane Incorporated reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Hamilton Lane Incorporated filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Hamilton Lane Incorporated reported Shareholder voting results
Hamilton Lane Incorporated filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.
Hamilton Lane Incorporated filed Form 10-Q
Hamilton Lane Incorporated submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Hamilton Lane Incorporated reported Operating or financial results
Hamilton Lane Incorporated filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Hamilton Lane Incorporated proxy and shareholder-vote filing
Hamilton Lane Incorporated filed materials concerning shareholder voting, governance, director elections or executive compensation.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Finance
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
$335.19
Yahoo Finance |
$891.00B |
| BAC - Bank of America Corporation |
$50.88
Yahoo Finance |
$355.79B |
| HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc |
$93.54
Yahoo Finance |
$321.15B |
| MS - Morgan Stanley |
$182.42
Yahoo Finance |
$286.50B |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. |
$890.68
Yahoo Finance |
$259.34B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $275.33M | Unavailable | $80.46M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 4 Aug 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $198.59M | Unavailable | $58.37M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 3 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $190.88M | Unavailable | $70.89M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 4 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $175.96M | Unavailable | $53.75M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $168.26M | Unavailable | $52.97M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 4 Feb 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | $150.00M | Unavailable | $54.98M | Unavailable | 10-Q · 6 Nov 2024 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 103.00–181.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 17 hours ago