Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
6711 COLUMBIA GATEWAY DRIVE, COLUMBIA, MD
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
3 Aug 2026

COPT Defense Properties filed Form 10-Q

COPT Defense Properties submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

27 Jul 2026

COPT Defense Properties reported Operating or financial results

COPT Defense Properties filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

16 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in COPT Defense Properties.

20 May 2026

COPT Defense Properties reported Shareholder voting results

COPT Defense Properties filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

6 May 2026

COPT Defense Properties filed Form 10-Q

COPT Defense Properties submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$24.16M
Total assets (USD)$4.52B
Total liabilities (USD)$2.91B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$1.53B
Long-term debt (USD)$2.59B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Real Estate

Company Price Market Cap
WELL - Welltower Inc. $235.98
Yahoo Finance
$170.08B
PLD - Prologis, Inc. $128.69
Yahoo Finance
$122.01B
BN - Brookfield Corporation $37.54
Yahoo Finance
$92.00B
AMT - American Tower Corporation $180.61
Yahoo Finance
$84.16B
BAM - Brookfield Asset Management Ltd. $45.93
Yahoo Finance
$73.36B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$6.77MUnavailable$48.56M$0.4010-Q · 3 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$6.04MUnavailable$40.14M$0.3410-Q · 6 May 2026
Q4 2025$10.87MUnavailable$39.40MUnavailable10-K · 20 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$8.49MUnavailable$43.74M$0.3710-Q · 4 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$12.46MUnavailable$40.17M$0.3410-Q · 31 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$10.26MUnavailable$36.23M$0.3110-Q · 1 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $39.33
18.1% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
3
⏸️
Hold
3
📉
Sell
0
6 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 38.00–41.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
29
May 2026
PICKETT C TAYLOR
Director
Open-market sale
$32.25 per share
31,798 shares
SEC Form 4
26
May 2026
DENTON ROBERT L
Director
Open-market sale
$32.38 per share
3,922 shares
SEC Form 4
14
May 2026
Trimberger Lisa G
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,803 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
19,915,482 shares
-6.504% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
17,127,858 shares
0.756% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
12,076,995 shares
1.838% change
6/30/2026
Alliancebernstein L.P.
8,880,283 shares
0.467% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
6,871,138 shares
0.506% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
6,080,134 shares
25.205% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
5,095,897 shares
0.831% change
6/30/2026
Earnest Partners Llc
4,420,946 shares
-2.272% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
3,465,042 shares
6.085% change
6/30/2026
Channing Capital Management, Llc
2,891,994 shares
-2.991% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago