Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
555 12TH STREET NW, WASHINGTON, DC
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
14 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in FTI Consulting, Inc..

6 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in FTI Consulting, Inc..

31 Jul 2026

FTI Consulting, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

FTI Consulting, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

30 Jul 2026

FTI Consulting, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

FTI Consulting, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

24 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in FTI Consulting, Inc..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$163.75M
Total assets (USD)$3.53B
Total liabilities (USD)$2.20B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$1.33B
Long-term debt (USD)$1.02B
Debt due within a year (USD)$0

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$993.46M$85.02M$57.81M$1.9910-Q · 30 Jul 2026
Q1 2026$983.35M$83.92M$57.63M$1.9010-Q · 30 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$990.75M$93.44M$54.53MUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$956.17M$117.67M$82.82M$2.6010-Q · 23 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$943.66M$99.26M$71.70M$2.1310-Q · 24 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$898.28M$78.71M$61.82M$1.7410-Q · 24 Apr 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $165.50
9.8% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
1
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
3 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 151.00–180.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
11
Aug 2026
Boglioli Elsy Lisa
Director
Open-market sale
$150.22 per share
900 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Jun 2026
Boglioli Elsy Lisa
Director
Tax withholding
$156.10 per share
138 shares
SEC Form 4
4
Jun 2026
Costamagna Claudio
Director
Tax withholding
$156.10 per share
207 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Zelenka Janet
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
1,616 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Steigerwalt Eric T
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
1,616 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Robinson Stephen C
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
1,616 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Boglioli Elsy Lisa
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
1,616 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Jun 2026
Seeger Laureen
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
1,987 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management Llc
3,001,740 shares
-7.835% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
2,991,232 shares
-5.773% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
2,739,429 shares
-0.62% change
6/30/2026
Price T Rowe Associates Inc /Md/
1,976,549 shares
68.286% change
6/30/2026
Victory Capital Management Inc
1,473,854 shares
-7.962% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
1,356,818 shares
-0.509% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
1,350,788 shares
-4.072% change
6/30/2026
Black Creek Investment Management Inc.
1,335,104 shares
21.474% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
1,210,542 shares
-21.748% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
1,034,716 shares
12.32% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago