Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 33587 WALKER ROAD, AVON LAKE, OH
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Avient Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Avient Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Avient Corporation filed Form 10-Q
Avient Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Avient Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Avient Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Avient Corporation reported Shareholder voting results
Avient Corporation filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.
Avient Corporation filed Form 10-Q
Avient Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $917.00M | $112.40M | $64.80M | $0.70 | 10-Q · 6 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $847.40M | $95.80M | $55.70M | $0.61 | 10-Q · 7 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $760.60M | $39.60M | $16.90M | Unavailable | 10-K · 17 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $806.50M | $67.10M | $32.60M | $0.36 | 10-Q · 5 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $866.50M | $96.10M | $52.60M | $0.57 | 10-Q · 1 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $826.60M | $700,000 | −$20.20M | −$0.22 | 10-Q · 6 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 44.00–54.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago