HDV holdings
iShares Core High Dividend ETF
Positions
79 stored of 79 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP EXXONMOBIL HOLDINGS CORP COM SHS | US30233Q1085 | 30233Q108 | 7.883% | $1.2B | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC COM | US00287Y1091 | 00287Y109 | 6.162% | $918.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | CHEVRON CORP CHEVRON CORP COM | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 6.132% | $913.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 5.511% | $821.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY (THE) PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY (THE) COM | US7427181091 | 742718109 | 4.518% | $673.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | HOME DEPOT INC (THE) HOME DEPOT INC (THE) COM | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 4.452% | $663.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 4.443% | $662.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC COM | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 4.266% | $635.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | COCA-COLA COMPANY (THE) COCA-COLA COMPANY (THE) COM | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 4.090% | $609.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | MERCK & COMPANY INC MERCK & COMPANY INC COM | US58933Y1055 | 58933Y105 | 3.986% | $594.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC COM | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 3.465% | $516.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC COM | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 3.061% | $456.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC COM | US0311621009 | 031162100 | 2.707% | $403.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY COM | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 2.702% | $402.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | MCDONALD'S CORP MCDONALD'S CORP COM | US5801351017 | 580135101 | 2.309% | $344.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES COM | US0028241000 | 002824100 | 2.295% | $341.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS COM | US20825C1045 | 20825C104 | 1.858% | $276.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | BLACKSTONE INC BLACKSTONE INC COM | US09260D1072 | 09260D107 | 1.742% | $259.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | MEDTRONIC PLC MEDTRONIC PLC USD0.0001 | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 1.728% | $257.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 20 | SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) SOUTHERN COMPANY (THE) COM | US8425871071 | 842587107 | 1.591% | $237.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | DUKE ENERGY CORP DUKE ENERGY CORP COM NEW | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 1.526% | $227.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP COM | US8552441094 | 855244109 | 1.401% | $208.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COM | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 1.357% | $202.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC (THE) COM | US6934751057 | 693475105 | 1.353% | $201.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | ONEOK INC ONEOK INC COM | US6826801036 | 682680103 | 1.227% | $182.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL INC CL A | US6092071058 | 609207105 | 1.175% | $175.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC (THE) COM | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 1.143% | $170.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | KINDER MORGAN INC KINDER MORGAN INC COM | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 1.078% | $160.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | EOG RESOURCES INC EOG RESOURCES INC COM | US26875P1012 | 26875P101 | 1.032% | $153.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC COM | US4523081093 | 452308109 | 0.950% | $141.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COM | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.854% | $127.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC COM | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.817% | $121.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS INC AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS INC COM | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.769% | $114.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | KENVUE INC KENVUE INC COM | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.708% | $105.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC PUBLIC SERVICE ENTERPRISE GROUP INC COM | US7445731067 | 744573106 | 0.591% | $88.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COM | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.564% | $84.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COM | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 0.547% | $81.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.526% | $78.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | FIRSTENERGY CORP FIRSTENERGY CORP COM | US3379321074 | 337932107 | 0.480% | $71.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | M&T BANK CORP M&T BANK CORP COM | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.436% | $64.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | DTE ENERGY COMPANY DTE ENERGY COMPANY COM | US2333311072 | 233331107 | 0.427% | $63.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | AMEREN CORP AMEREN CORP COM | US0236081024 | 023608102 | 0.380% | $56.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) COM | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.369% | $55.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | PPL CORP PPL CORP COM | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.367% | $54.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | CMS ENERGY CORP CMS ENERGY CORP COM | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.320% | $47.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.320% | $47.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | EVERGY INC EVERGY INC COM | US30034W1062 | 30034W106 | 0.291% | $43.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A | US21036P1084 | 21036P108 | 0.252% | $37.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC COM | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.250% | $37.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP ALLIANT ENERGY CORP COM | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 0.245% | $36.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | SNAP-ON INC SNAP-ON INC COM | US8330341012 | 833034101 | 0.236% | $35.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | VIPER ENERGY INC VIPER ENERGY INC CL A | US64361Q1013 | 64361Q101 | 0.229% | $34.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC COM | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.208% | $31.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC ESSENTIAL UTILITIES INC COM | US29670G1022 | 29670G102 | 0.190% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | WATSCO INC WATSCO INC COM | US9426222009 | 942622200 | 0.171% | $25.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | OGE ENERGY CORP OGE ENERGY CORP COM | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.160% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | DT MIDSTREAM INC DT MIDSTREAM INC COMMON STOCK | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 0.157% | $23.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | CARLYLE GROUP INC (THE) CARLYLE GROUP INC (THE) COM | US14316J1088 | 14316J108 | 0.143% | $21.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP ANTERO MIDSTREAM CORP COM | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.132% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | CULLEN/FROST BANKERS INC CULLEN/FROST BANKERS INC COM | US2298991090 | 229899109 | 0.129% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC AMERICAN FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US0259321042 | 025932104 | 0.123% | $18.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | DOMINO'S PIZZA INC DOMINO'S PIZZA INC COM | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.119% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS | Not reported | Not reported | 0.117% | $17.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 64 | NATIONAL FUEL GAS COMPANY NATIONAL FUEL GAS COMPANY COM | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.099% | $14.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | NEW JERSEY RESOURCES CORP NEW JERSEY RESOURCES CORP COM | US6460251068 | 646025106 | 0.089% | $13.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | IDACORP INC IDACORP INC COM | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.087% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | INGREDION INC INGREDION INC COM | US4571871023 | 457187102 | 0.086% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | TXNM ENERGY INC TXNM ENERGY INC COM | US69349H1077 | 69349H107 | 0.077% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | ERIE INDEMNITY COMPANY ERIE INDEMNITY COMPANY CL A | US29530P1021 | 29530P102 | 0.071% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | A.O. SMITH CORP A.O. SMITH CORP COM | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.071% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | ARCHROCK INC ARCHROCK INC COM | US03957W1062 | 03957W106 | 0.069% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | MSC INDUSTRIAL DIRECT CO INC MSC INDUSTRIAL DIRECT CO INC CL A | US5535301064 | 553530106 | 0.068% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 73 | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MGIC INVESTMENT CORP COM | US5528481030 | 552848103 | 0.063% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 74 | MOELIS & COMPANY MOELIS & COMPANY CL A | US60786M1053 | 60786M105 | 0.062% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP CL A | US5596631094 | 559663109 | 0.050% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 76 | REYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODUCTS INC REYNOLDS CONSUMER PRODUCTS INC COM | US76171L1061 | 76171L106 | 0.025% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 77 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE E-mini Energy Select Sector Futures | Not reported | Not reported | 0.007% | $986K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE E-mini Consumer Staples Select Sector Futures | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $496K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | BOARD OF TRADE OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, INC. E-mini Dow Jones Industrial Average Index Futures | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $189K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |