Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 1940 AIR PRODUCTS BLVD., ALLENTOWN, PA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. reported A material asset impairment
Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material asset impairment, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Air Products and Chemicals, Inc..
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Air Products and Chemicals, Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Basic Materials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| LIN - Linde plc |
$499.31
Yahoo Finance |
$230.17B |
| SCCO - Southern Copper Corporation |
$196.18
Yahoo Finance |
$163.68B |
| NEM - Newmont Corporation |
$116.88
Yahoo Finance |
$123.16B |
| RIO - Rio Tinto Group |
$87.81
Yahoo Finance |
$110.29B |
| FCX - Freeport-McMoRan Inc. |
$68.90
Yahoo Finance |
$98.94B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $3.16B | −$2.10B | −$1.44B | −$6.47 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $3.17B | $752.70M | $710.40M | $3.19 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $3.10B | $734.50M | $678.20M | $3.04 | 10-Q · 30 Jan 2026 |
| Q2 2025 | $3.02B | $790.60M | $713.80M | $3.20 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $2.92B | −$2.33B | −$1.73B | −$7.77 | 10-Q · 1 May 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $2.93B | $643.60M | $617.40M | $2.77 | 10-Q · 6 Feb 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 305.00–365.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago