Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
905 WEST FULTON MARKET, CHICAGO, IL
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
28 Jul 2026

Mondelez International, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Mondelez International, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

28 Jul 2026

Mondelez International, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Mondelez International, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

18 Jun 2026

Mondelez International, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

Mondelez International, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.

26 May 2026

Mondelez International, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results

Mondelez International, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.

14 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Mondelez International, Inc..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$2.48B
Total assets (USD)$71.12B
Total liabilities (USD)$45.32B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$25.75B
Long-term debt (USD)$15.88B
Debt due within a year (USD)$3.65B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Staples

Company Price Market Cap
KO - The Coca-Cola Company $92.68
Yahoo Finance
$398.76B
PEP - PepsiCo, Inc. $134.70
Yahoo Finance
$183.56B
BUD - Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV $83.15
Yahoo Finance
$163.97B
SONY - Sony Group Corporation $25.26
Yahoo Finance
$148.93B
MNST - Monster Beverage Corporation $46.68
Yahoo Finance
$137.17B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q1 2026$10.08B$808.00M$560.00M$0.4410-Q · 28 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$10.50B$952.00M$665.00MUnavailable10-K · 4 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$9.74B$744.00M$743.00M$0.5710-Q · 28 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$8.98B$1.17B$641.00M$0.4910-Q · 29 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$9.31B$680.00M$402.00M$0.3110-Q · 29 Apr 2025
Q4 2024$9.60B$1.61B$1.75BUnavailable10-K · 5 Feb 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $70.27
12.0% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
13
⏸️
Hold
2
📉
Sell
0
15 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 65.00–74.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
2
Sep 2026
Zaramella Luca
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Option exercise
$43.20 per share
22,570 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Sep 2026
Zaramella Luca
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Tax withholding
$62.45 per share
18,695 shares
SEC Form 4
19
Aug 2026
Van de Put Dirk
Director, Chief Executive Officer
Option exercise
$42.11 per share
133,580 shares
SEC Form 4
19
Aug 2026
Van de Put Dirk
Director, Chief Executive Officer
Open-market sale
$64.08 per share
133,580 shares
SEC Form 4
1
Jul 2026
BANATI AMIT
EVP and CFO
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
20,370 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
Nielsen Jane
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,525 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
McKinstry Nancy
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,525 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
McNamara Brian James
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,525 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
't Hart Cees
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,525 shares
SEC Form 4
20
May 2026
Mesquita Jorge S.
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
3,525 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
130,283,829 shares
1.28% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
105,969,321 shares
0.033% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
83,858,130 shares
0.634% change
6/30/2026
Capital Research Global Investors
69,663,227 shares
1.99% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
60,744,872 shares
-2.242% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
59,579,607 shares
-3.567% change
6/30/2026
Capital International Investors
50,549,498 shares
1.059% change
6/30/2026
Invesco Ltd.
45,649,259 shares
-0.561% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
34,110,119 shares
1.344% change
6/30/2026
Price T Rowe Associates Inc /Md/
32,970,752 shares
-25.065% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 11 hours ago