Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 6601 WEST BROAD STREET, RICHMOND, VA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Altria Group, Inc. reported A material agreement
Altria Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Altria Group, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Altria Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Altria Group, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Altria Group, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Altria Group, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Altria Group, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Altria Group, Inc. filed Form 10-K/A
Altria Group, Inc. submitted Form 10-K/A to the SEC for the period ending Dec 31, 2025.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Health Care
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| LLY - Eli Lilly and Company |
$1,276.13
Yahoo Finance |
$1.20T |
| JNJ - Johnson & Johnson |
$256.74
Yahoo Finance |
$618.71B |
| ABBV - AbbVie Inc. |
$284.80
Yahoo Finance |
$503.28B |
| UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated |
$418.43
Yahoo Finance |
$375.58B |
| MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. |
$148.55
Yahoo Finance |
$366.50B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $6.11B | $3.14B | $2.30B | $1.37 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $5.43B | $2.96B | $2.18B | $1.30 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $5.85B | $1.65B | $1.12B | Unavailable | 10-K · 25 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $6.07B | $3.23B | $2.38B | $1.41 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $6.10B | $3.23B | $2.38B | $1.41 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $5.26B | $1.79B | $1.08B | $0.63 | 10-Q · 29 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 58.00–77.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 11 hours ago