Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
110 NORTH CARPENTER STREET, CHICAGO, IL
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
23 Sep 2026

McDonald's Corporation reported Regulation FD disclosure

McDonald's Corporation filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

7 Aug 2026

McDonald's Corporation filed Form 10-Q

McDonald's Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

7 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in McDonald's Corporation.

4 Aug 2026

McDonald's Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event

McDonald's Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

4 Aug 2026

McDonald's Corporation reported Operating or financial results

McDonald's Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$822.00M
Total assets (USD)$59.92B
Shareholders' equity (USD)−$1.02B
Long-term debt (USD)$39.86B
Debt due within a year (USD)$725.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary

Company Price Market Cap
AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. $262.37
Yahoo Finance
$2.83T
WMT - Walmart Inc. $117.80
Yahoo Finance
$934.60B
V - Visa Inc. $407.85
Yahoo Finance
$728.73B
MA - Mastercard Incorporated $620.80
Yahoo Finance
$543.83B
COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation $990.62
Yahoo Finance
$438.97B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$7.10B$3.34B$2.36B$3.3210-Q · 7 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$6.52B$2.95B$1.98B$2.7810-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$7.01B$3.16B$2.16BUnavailable10-K · 24 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$7.08B$3.36B$2.28B$3.1810-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$6.84B$3.23B$2.25B$3.1410-Q · 6 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$5.96B$2.65B$1.87B$2.6010-Q · 12 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $287.22
16.6% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
14
⏸️
Hold
10
📉
Sell
1
25 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 230.00–343.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
7
Aug 2026
Elting Lauren B
VP - CAO and Corp Controller
Option exercise
Unavailable per share
1,038 shares
SEC Form 4
7
Aug 2026
Elting Lauren B
VP - CAO and Corp Controller
Tax withholding
$274.48 per share
304 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Jun 2026
Erlinger Joseph M.
President, McDonald's USA
Option exercise
$157.79 per share
5,252 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Jun 2026
Erlinger Joseph M.
President, McDonald's USA
Open-market sale
$284.32 per share
5,252 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
72,351,127 shares
0.982% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
55,436,039 shares
0.15% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
46,396,692 shares
0.391% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
36,080,505 shares
1.825% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
31,923,726 shares
-15.225% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
18,781,589 shares
-1.692% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
18,114,553 shares
0.85% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
15,027,364 shares
-3.785% change
6/30/2026
Bank Of America Corp /De/
10,997,796 shares
-9.532% change
6/30/2026
Norges Bank
9,878,380 shares
4.452% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 9 hours ago