SPUS holdings
SP Funds S&P 500 Sharia Industry Exclusions ETF
Positions
215 stored of 215 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Devon Energy Corp | US25179M1036 | 25179M103 | 0.139% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Cencora Inc | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.138% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Microchip Technology Inc | US5950171042 | 595017104 | 0.136% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Carrier Global Corp | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.136% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Fastenal Co | US3119001044 | 311900104 | 0.135% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 0.135% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | ON Semiconductor Corp | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.134% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Edwards Lifesciences Corp | US28176E1082 | 28176E108 | 0.134% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | WW Grainger Inc | US3848021040 | 384802104 | 0.133% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 0.132% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Autodesk Inc | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.130% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Cardinal Health Inc | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.124% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | AutoZone Inc | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 0.122% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | IDEXX Laboratories Inc | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.119% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Westinghouse Air Brake Technol Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corp | US9297401088 | 929740108 | 0.116% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Becton Dickinson & Co | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.112% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc | US6795801009 | 679580100 | 0.111% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | DR Horton Inc | US23331A1097 | 23331A109 | 0.106% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.105% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Jabil Inc | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 0.103% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Agilent Technologies Inc | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.103% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Garmin Ltd | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.101% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 123 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.101% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Vulcan Materials Co | US9291601097 | 929160109 | 0.099% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | Waters Corp | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.096% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Steel Dynamics Inc | US8581191009 | 858119100 | 0.094% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Roper Technologies Inc | US7766961061 | 776696106 | 0.092% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 128 | NetApp Inc | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.091% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | Martin Marietta Materials Inc | US5732841060 | 573284106 | 0.089% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.089% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Kenvue Inc | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.089% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | First Solar Inc | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.087% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 133 | Kimberly-Clark Corp | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.084% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Workday Inc | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.083% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Tapestry Inc | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.080% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Copart Inc | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.077% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Dexcom Inc | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.077% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | Dover Corp | US2600031080 | 260003108 | 0.076% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.075% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | Otis Worldwide Corp | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.074% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Biogen Inc | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.074% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 142 | Hershey Co/The | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.073% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.073% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | ResMed Inc | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.072% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 145 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.070% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 146 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.069% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Ingersoll Rand Inc | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.069% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 148 | Hubbell Inc | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.067% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | PPG Industries Inc | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.066% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | Fair Isaac Corp | US3032501047 | 303250104 | 0.064% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | Williams-Sonoma Inc | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.063% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Super Micro Computer Inc | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 0.063% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Church & Dwight Co Inc | US1713401024 | 171340102 | 0.062% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 154 | PulteGroup Inc | US7458671010 | 745867101 | 0.061% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | VeriSign Inc | US92343E1029 | 92343E102 | 0.061% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Texas Pacific Land Corp | US88262P1021 | 88262P102 | 0.059% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | JB Hunt Transport Services Inc | US4456581077 | 445658107 | 0.058% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 158 | F5 Inc | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 0.057% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Expeditors International of Wa Expeditors International of Washington Inc | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.057% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 160 | Labcorp Holdings Inc | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.057% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Akamai Technologies Inc | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 0.056% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 162 | West Pharmaceutical Services I West Pharmaceutical Services Inc | US9553061055 | 955306105 | 0.056% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Ulta Beauty Inc | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.056% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 164 | Estee Lauder Cos Inc/The | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.055% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | CH Robinson Worldwide Inc | US12541W2098 | 12541W209 | 0.054% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | DuPont de Nemours Inc | US26614N1028 | 26614N102 | 0.054% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Veralto Corp | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.053% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | Albemarle Corp | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 0.053% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | STERIS PLC | IE00BFY8C754 | Not reported | 0.052% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Equifax Inc | US2944291051 | 294429105 | 0.052% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | Mettler-Toledo International I Mettler-Toledo International Inc | US5926881054 | 592688105 | 0.052% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | Packaging Corp of America | US6951561090 | 695156109 | 0.050% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | CF Industries Holdings Inc | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.048% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | Weyerhaeuser Co | US9621661043 | 962166104 | 0.047% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Tractor Supply Co | US8923561067 | 892356106 | 0.044% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 176 | CDW Corp/DE | US12514G1085 | 12514G108 | 0.044% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 177 | Deckers Outdoor Corp | US2435371073 | 243537107 | 0.044% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 178 | PTC Inc | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 0.042% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Generac Holdings Inc | US3687361044 | 368736104 | 0.042% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Incyte Corp | US45337C1027 | 45337C102 | 0.041% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Nordson Corp | US6556631025 | 655663102 | 0.041% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 182 | Lennox International Inc | US5261071071 | 526107107 | 0.040% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Masco Corp | US5745991068 | 574599106 | 0.039% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | Best Buy Co Inc | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 0.039% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Mid-America Apartment Communit Mid-America Apartment Communities Inc | US59522J1034 | 59522J103 | 0.039% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | IDEX Corp | US45167R1041 | 45167R104 | 0.038% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Lululemon Athletica Inc | US5500211090 | 550021109 | 0.038% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 188 | Rollins Inc | US7757111049 | 775711104 | 0.036% | $975K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 189 | CoStar Group Inc | US22160N1090 | 22160N109 | 0.036% | $972K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 190 | Genuine Parts Co | US3724601055 | 372460105 | 0.036% | $972K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Trimble Inc | US8962391004 | 896239100 | 0.036% | $969K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Ralph Lauren Corp | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 0.034% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | Gartner Inc | US3666511072 | 366651107 | 0.033% | $909K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | Avery Dennison Corp | US0536111091 | 053611109 | 0.033% | $900K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Cooper Cos Inc/The | US2166485019 | 216648501 | 0.032% | $861K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | GoDaddy Inc | US3802371076 | 380237107 | 0.032% | $860K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Revvity Inc | US7140461093 | 714046109 | 0.031% | $858K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | Tyler Technologies Inc | US9022521051 | 902252105 | 0.031% | $855K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | McCormick & Co Inc/MD | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 0.031% | $847K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Pentair PLC | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.030% | $830K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |