Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 4250 CONGRESS STREET, CHARLOTTE, NC
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Albemarle Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Albemarle Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Albemarle Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Albemarle Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.
Albemarle Corporation filed Form 10-Q
Albemarle Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Albemarle Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Albemarle Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Albemarle Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Albemarle Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $1.74B | $452.94M | $479.96M | $3.52 | 10-Q · 5 Aug 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $1.43B | $233.51M | $319.09M | $2.34 | 10-Q · 6 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $1.43B | −$217.39M | −$414.18M | Unavailable | 10-K · 11 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $1.31B | −$216.99M | −$160.69M | −$1.72 | 10-Q · 5 Nov 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $1.33B | $47.53M | $22.90M | −$0.16 | 10-Q · 4 Aug 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $1.08B | $19.76M | $41.35M | $0.00 | 10-Q · 30 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 109.00–211.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago