Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
17450 COLLEGE PARKWAY, LIVONIA, MI
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
7 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Masco Corporation.

29 Jul 2026

Masco Corporation filed Form 10-Q

Masco Corporation submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

29 Jul 2026

Masco Corporation reported Operating or financial results

Masco Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

15 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Masco Corporation.

14 May 2026

Masco Corporation reported A charter or bylaws change

Masco Corporation filed an 8-K covering a charter or bylaws change, shareholder voting results.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$388.00M
Total assets (USD)$5.23B
Total liabilities (USD)$5.21B
Shareholders' equity (USD)−$242.00M
Long-term debt (USD)$2.95B
Debt due within a year (USD)$206.00M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Industrials

Company Price Market Cap
TSLA - Tesla, Inc. $386.47
Yahoo Finance
$1.53T
CAT - Caterpillar Inc. $733.82
Yahoo Finance
$337.32B
RTX - RTX Corporation $193.79
Yahoo Finance
$261.18B
TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. $694.02
Yahoo Finance
$256.61B
UNP - Union Pacific Corporation $289.49
Yahoo Finance
$171.98B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q1 2026$1.92B$316.00M$213.00M$1.0510-Q · 22 Apr 2026
Q4 2025$1.79B$247.00M$165.00MUnavailable10-K · 10 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$1.92B$303.00M$189.00M$0.9010-Q · 29 Oct 2025
Q2 2025$2.05B$412.00M$270.00M$1.2810-Q · 31 Jul 2025
Q1 2025$1.80B$286.00M$186.00M$0.8710-Q · 23 Apr 2025
Q4 2024$1.83B$290.00M$182.00MUnavailable10-K · 11 Feb 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $79.14
6.1% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
4
⏸️
Hold
11
📉
Sell
1
16 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 68.00–94.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
8
May 2026
Stevens Charles K. III
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
Sandeep Reddy
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
PLANT JOHN C
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
PAYNE LISA A
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
O'HERLIHY CHRISTOPHER A
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
Ffolkes Marie A
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
Denari Aine
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
Coombe Gary A
Director
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
2,650 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
27,823,347 shares
-1.166% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
15,717,623 shares
0.634% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
13,179,924 shares
-0.339% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
12,219,585 shares
-1.069% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
10,726,032 shares
7.698% change
6/30/2026
Harris Associates L P
8,318,944 shares
-3.231% change
6/30/2026
Jpmorgan Chase & Co
5,463,570 shares
-17.734% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
5,350,026 shares
-0.083% change
6/30/2026
Van Eck Associates Corp
4,705,750 shares
-19.456% change
6/30/2026
Boston Partners
4,606,061 shares
2.539% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 11 hours ago