ONEY holdings
State Street SPDR Russell 1000 Yield Focus ETF
Positions
302 stored of 302 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Huntington Ingalls Industries Inc | US4464131063 | 446413106 | 0.323% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | American Water Works Co Inc | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.322% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Portfolio II | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.321% | $2.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 104 | Essex Property Trust Inc | US2971781057 | 297178105 | 0.319% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 105 | SBA Communications Corp | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.318% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 106 | HF Sinclair Corp | US4039491000 | 403949100 | 0.317% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Xylem Inc/NY | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.316% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Essential Utilities Inc | US29670G1022 | 29670G102 | 0.315% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | NiSource Inc | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.313% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Entergy Corp | US29364G1031 | 29364G103 | 0.309% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Graco Inc | US3841091040 | 384109104 | 0.307% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | AES Corp/The | US00130H1059 | 00130H105 | 0.306% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | DuPont de Nemours Inc | US26614N2018 | 26614N201 | 0.304% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Carlisle Cos Inc | US1423391002 | 142339100 | 0.302% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Skyworks Solutions Inc | US83088M1027 | 83088M102 | 0.299% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | OGE Energy Corp | US6708371033 | 670837103 | 0.295% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | US4262811015 | 426281101 | 0.291% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Ryder System Inc | US7835491082 | 783549108 | 0.291% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Kraft Heinz Co/The | US5007541064 | 500754106 | 0.288% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Royalty Pharma PLC | GB00BMVP7Y09 | Not reported | 0.287% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 121 | Oshkosh Corp | US6882392011 | 688239201 | 0.281% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | Reliance Inc | US7595091023 | 759509102 | 0.276% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Alliant Energy Corp | US0188021085 | 018802108 | 0.275% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | Toro Co/The | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.274% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | American Financial Group Inc/OH | US0259321042 | 025932104 | 0.273% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 126 | Old Republic International Corp | US6802231042 | 680223104 | 0.271% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 127 | Pentair PLC | IE00BLS09M33 | Not reported | 0.270% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 128 | Leidos Holdings Inc | US5253271028 | 525327102 | 0.267% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 129 | AECOM | US00766T1007 | 00766T100 | 0.264% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 130 | Las Vegas Sands Corp | US5178341070 | 517834107 | 0.261% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 131 | Primerica Inc | US74164M1080 | 74164M108 | 0.261% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 132 | Equity LifeStyle Properties Inc | US29472R1086 | 29472R108 | 0.260% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 133 | Match Group Inc | US57667L1070 | 57667L107 | 0.260% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 134 | Domino's Pizza Inc | US25754A2015 | 25754A201 | 0.260% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 135 | Donaldson Co Inc | US2576511099 | 257651109 | 0.258% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 136 | Fidelity National Financial Inc | US31620R3030 | 31620R303 | 0.254% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 137 | Crown Holdings Inc | US2283681060 | 228368106 | 0.252% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 138 | KeyCorp | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.251% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 139 | FactSet Research Systems Inc | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.249% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 140 | CenterPoint Energy Inc | US15189T1079 | 15189T107 | 0.246% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 141 | Millicom International Cellular SA | LU0038705702 | Not reported | 0.245% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 142 | Atmos Energy Corp | US0495601058 | 049560105 | 0.242% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 143 | Gen Digital Inc | US6687711084 | 668771108 | 0.240% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 144 | CubeSmart | US2296631094 | 229663109 | 0.237% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 145 | NNN REIT Inc | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.229% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 146 | Eastman Chemical Co | US2774321002 | 277432100 | 0.227% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 147 | Mid-America Apartment Communities Inc | US59522J1034 | 59522J103 | 0.225% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 148 | Antero Midstream Corp | US03676B1026 | 03676B102 | 0.224% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 149 | Hanover Insurance Group Inc/The | US4108671052 | 410867105 | 0.222% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 150 | UGI Corp | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.222% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 151 | RPM International Inc | US7496851038 | 749685103 | 0.219% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 152 | Houlihan Lokey Inc | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 0.218% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 153 | Camden Property Trust | US1331311027 | 133131102 | 0.218% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 154 | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp | US0995021062 | 099502106 | 0.217% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 155 | National Fuel Gas Co | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.217% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 156 | Hormel Foods Corp | US4404521001 | 440452100 | 0.215% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 157 | UDR Inc | US9026531049 | 902653104 | 0.214% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 158 | OneMain Holdings Inc | US68268W1036 | 68268W103 | 0.210% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 159 | Extra Space Storage Inc | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.210% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 160 | A O Smith Corp | US8318652091 | 831865209 | 0.209% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 161 | Vornado Realty Trust | US9290421091 | 929042109 | 0.205% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 162 | Viatris Inc | US92556V1061 | 92556V106 | 0.205% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 163 | Axis Capital Holdings Ltd | BMG0692U1099 | Not reported | 0.204% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 164 | AptarGroup Inc | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.203% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 165 | Pool Corp | US73278L1052 | 73278L105 | 0.203% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 166 | Service Corp International/US | US8175651046 | 817565104 | 0.203% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 167 | Lear Corp | US5218652049 | 521865204 | 0.202% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 168 | SEI Investments Co | US7841171033 | 784117103 | 0.202% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 169 | Mosaic Co/The | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.201% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 170 | Global Payments Inc | US37940X1028 | 37940X102 | 0.201% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 171 | First American Financial Corp | US31847R1023 | 31847R102 | 0.200% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 172 | LKQ Corp | US5018892084 | 501889208 | 0.200% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 173 | Evercore Inc | US29977A1051 | 29977A105 | 0.198% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 174 | NOV Inc | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 0.198% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 175 | Federal Realty Investment Trust | US3137451015 | 313745101 | 0.198% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 176 | Allegion plc | IE00BFRT3W74 | Not reported | 0.198% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 177 | Regency Centers Corp | US7588491032 | 758849103 | 0.195% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 178 | Chord Energy Corp | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.192% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 179 | Conagra Brands Inc | US2058871029 | 205887102 | 0.192% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 180 | Jacobs Solutions Inc | US46982L1089 | 46982L108 | 0.191% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 181 | Brixmor Property Group Inc | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.191% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 182 | Fortune Brands Innovations Inc | US34964C1062 | 34964C106 | 0.190% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 183 | Ralph Lauren Corp | US7512121010 | 751212101 | 0.189% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 184 | NRG Energy Inc | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.187% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 185 | Macy's Inc | US55616P1049 | 55616P104 | 0.185% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 186 | Zions Bancorp NA | US9897011071 | 989701107 | 0.184% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 187 | Ally Financial Inc | US02005N1000 | 02005N100 | 0.183% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 188 | Invitation Homes Inc | US46187W1071 | 46187W107 | 0.183% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 189 | QIAGEN NV | NL0015002SN0 | Not reported | 0.179% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 190 | Molson Coors Beverage Co | US60871R2094 | 60871R209 | 0.178% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 191 | Columbia Banking System Inc | US1972361026 | 197236102 | 0.177% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 192 | Ingredion Inc | US4571871023 | 457187102 | 0.177% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 193 | VF Corp | US9182041080 | 918204108 | 0.175% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 194 | MGIC Investment Corp | US5528481030 | 552848103 | 0.175% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 195 | Matador Resources Co | US5764852050 | 576485205 | 0.172% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 196 | J M Smucker Co/The | US8326964058 | 832696405 | 0.171% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 197 | Lamb Weston Holdings Inc | US5132721045 | 513272104 | 0.170% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 198 | DT Midstream Inc | US23345M1071 | 23345M107 | 0.169% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 199 | Sonoco Products Co | US8354951027 | 835495102 | 0.165% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 200 | Kimco Realty Corp | US49446R1095 | 49446R109 | 0.164% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |