Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 4101 WASHINGTON AVENUE, NEWPORT NEWS, VA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc..
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Mar 31, 2026.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Industrials
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| TSLA - Tesla, Inc. |
$386.47
Yahoo Finance |
$1.53T |
| CAT - Caterpillar Inc. |
$733.82
Yahoo Finance |
$337.32B |
| RTX - RTX Corporation |
$193.79
Yahoo Finance |
$261.18B |
| TMO - Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. |
$694.02
Yahoo Finance |
$256.61B |
| UNP - Union Pacific Corporation |
$289.49
Yahoo Finance |
$171.98B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $3.42B | $210.00M | $208.00M | $5.27 | 10-Q · 30 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $3.10B | $155.00M | $149.00M | $3.79 | 10-Q · 5 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $3.48B | $172.00M | $159.00M | Unavailable | 10-K · 5 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $3.19B | $161.00M | $145.00M | $3.68 | 10-Q · 30 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $3.08B | $163.00M | $152.00M | $3.86 | 10-Q · 31 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $2.73B | $161.00M | $149.00M | $3.79 | 10-Q · 1 May 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 304.00–406.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 18 hours ago