Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
601 RIVERSIDE AVENUE, JACKSONVILLE, FL
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
16 Sep 2026

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

14 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Fidelity National Financial, Inc..

6 Aug 2026

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

5 Aug 2026

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

11 Jun 2026

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. reported A charter or bylaws change

Fidelity National Financial, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a charter or bylaws change, shareholder voting results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$3.58B
Total assets (USD)$114.53B
Total liabilities (USD)$105.72B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$7.45B
Long-term debt (USD)$4.38B

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$604.00MUnavailable$288.00M$1.0810-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$506.00MUnavailable$243.00M$0.9010-Q · 8 May 2026
Q4 2025$544.00MUnavailable−$117.00MUnavailable10-K · 26 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$553.00MUnavailable$358.00M$1.3310-Q · 10 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$547.00MUnavailable$278.00M$1.0210-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$455.00MUnavailable$83.00M$0.3010-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $53.00
30.9% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
2
⏸️
Hold
1
📉
Sell
0
3 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 47.00–59.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
26
Jun 2026
SADOWSKI PETER T
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Open-market sale
$45.70 per share
69,196 shares
SEC Form 4
24
Jun 2026
Dhanidina Halim
Director
Open-market sale
$418.25 per share
9,543 shares
SEC Form 4
8
May 2026
Nolan Michael Joseph
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
39,542 shares
SEC Form 4
8
Apr 2026
SADOWSKI PETER T
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Open-market sale
$47.67 per share
473 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
37,537,193 shares
-5.233% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
27,119,995 shares
-0.972% change
12/31/2025
Windacre Partnership Llc
20,902,800 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
12,142,473 shares
-0.985% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
11,508,579 shares
-0.096% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
9,776,270 shares
2.718% change
6/30/2026
First Eagle Investment Management, Llc
8,977,002 shares
1.091% change
6/30/2026
Charles Schwab Investment Management Inc
8,384,051 shares
9.812% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
7,395,407 shares
36.531% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
7,077,672 shares
71.16% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 23 hours ago