Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
1 PRIMERICA PARKWAY, DULUTH, GA
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
13 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Primerica, Inc..

6 Aug 2026

Primerica, Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Primerica, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.

5 Aug 2026

Primerica, Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Primerica, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

2 Jun 2026

Primerica, Inc. reported A material agreement

Primerica, Inc. filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

27 May 2026

Primerica, Inc. reported Shareholder voting results

Primerica, Inc. filed an 8-K covering shareholder voting results.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$600.18M
Total assets (USD)$14.78B
Total liabilities (USD)$12.26B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$2.52B
Long-term debt (USD)$374.43M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Finance

Company Price Market Cap
JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. $335.19
Yahoo Finance
$891.00B
BAC - Bank of America Corporation $50.88
Yahoo Finance
$355.79B
HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc $93.54
Yahoo Finance
$321.15B
MS - Morgan Stanley $182.42
Yahoo Finance
$286.50B
GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. $890.68
Yahoo Finance
$259.34B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$865.07MUnavailable$202.28M$6.4510-Q · 6 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$872.69MUnavailable$190.10M$5.9710-Q · 7 May 2026
Q4 2025$853.69MUnavailable$197.05MUnavailable10-K · 27 Feb 2026
Q3 2025$839.85MUnavailable$206.79M$6.3510-Q · 6 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$793.33MUnavailable$178.34M$5.4010-Q · 7 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$804.84MUnavailable$169.05M$5.0510-Q · 8 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Neutral
Target: $331.50
16.5% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
1
⏸️
Hold
4
📉
Sell
0
5 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 316.00–360.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
14
Sep 2026
Williams Glenn J.
Director, Chief Executive Officer
Gift
Unavailable per share
5,475 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Sep 2026
Yastine Barbara A.
Director
Grant or award
$292.44 per share
56 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Sep 2026
Williams Donald R.
Director
Grant or award
$292.44 per share
41 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Sep 2026
DAY CYNTHIA N
Director
Grant or award
$292.44 per share
84 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Sep 2026
Cottle Amber Lynne
Director
Grant or award
$292.44 per share
12 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Sep 2026
Babbit Joel M.
Director
Grant or award
$292.44 per share
34 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Aug 2026
Schneider Peter W.
President
Open-market sale
$312.65 per share
1,800 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Aug 2026
Cottle Amber Lynne
Director
Open-market sale
$313.63 per share
279 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Vanguard Group Inc
3,286,803 shares
-2.705% change
12/31/2025
Blackrock, Inc.
2,984,379 shares
-0.341% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
2,822,574 shares
-0.164% change
6/30/2026
Kayne Anderson Rudnick Investment Management Llc
2,768,511 shares
-9.867% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
1,836,444 shares
0.267% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
1,414,985 shares
-1.243% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
1,041,286 shares
3.777% change
6/30/2026
Geode Capital Management, Llc
905,865 shares
4.09% change
6/30/2026
Brave Warrior Advisors, Llc
865,863 shares
-1.531% change
6/30/2026
Bank Of Montreal /Can/
750,249 shares
-40.333% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 hour ago