JUST holdings
Goldman Sachs JUST U.S. Large Cap Equity ETF
Positions
468 stored of 468 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC COM | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 0.082% | $459K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP COM | US6821891057 | 682189105 | 0.080% | $451K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | PG&E CORP PG&E CORP COM | US69331C1080 | 69331C108 | 0.079% | $445K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC COM | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 0.079% | $443K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COM | US49271V1008 | 49271V100 | 0.078% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC (THE) COM | US4165151048 | 416515104 | 0.078% | $440K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | CARDINAL HEALTH INC CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM | US14149Y1082 | 14149Y108 | 0.078% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | GARMIN LTD GARMIN LTD COM CHF10.00 | CH0114405324 | Not reported | 0.078% | $437K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 209 | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC COM | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 0.077% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COMPANY ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND COMPANY COM | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.077% | $432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC COM | US12503M1080 | 12503M108 | 0.077% | $431K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | UNITED AIRLINES HOLDINGS INC UNITED AIRLINES HOLDINGS INC COM | US9100471096 | 910047109 | 0.076% | $428K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | IDEXX LABORATORIES INC IDEXX LABORATORIES INC COM | US45168D1046 | 45168D104 | 0.074% | $418K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 214 | EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COM | US30225T1025 | 30225T102 | 0.073% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | KROGER COMPANY (THE) KROGER COMPANY (THE) COM | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.073% | $409K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | M&T BANK CORP M&T BANK CORP COM | US55261F1049 | 55261F104 | 0.072% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC COM | US4461501045 | 446150104 | 0.072% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY BECTON DICKINSON & COMPANY COM | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.070% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | HALLIBURTON COMPANY HALLIBURTON COMPANY COM | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.069% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | FIRST SOLAR INC FIRST SOLAR INC COM | US3364331070 | 336433107 | 0.066% | $373K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | KENVUE INC KENVUE INC COM | US49177J1025 | 49177J102 | 0.066% | $372K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | CARNIVAL CORP LTD CARNIVAL CORP LTD COMMON SHARES | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.065% | $368K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 223 | KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COM | US4943681035 | 494368103 | 0.065% | $367K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US00846U1016 | 00846U101 | 0.064% | $360K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 225 | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US02043Q1076 | 02043Q107 | 0.063% | $356K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP COM | US9418481035 | 941848103 | 0.062% | $352K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 227 | JABIL INC JABIL INC COM | US4663131039 | 466313103 | 0.062% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC COM | US0534841012 | 053484101 | 0.062% | $350K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | HUMANA INC HUMANA INC COM | US4448591028 | 444859102 | 0.061% | $344K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | TAPESTRY INC TAPESTRY INC COM | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.061% | $341K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | NRG ENERGY INC NRG ENERGY INC COM NEW | US6293775085 | 629377508 | 0.060% | $336K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | EQUITY RESIDENTIAL EQUITY RESIDENTIAL SH BEN INT | US29476L1070 | 29476L107 | 0.059% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | COPART INC COPART INC COM | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 0.059% | $332K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 234 | EDISON INTERNATIONAL EDISON INTERNATIONAL COM | US2810201077 | 281020107 | 0.059% | $331K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 235 | PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC COM | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.059% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US1746101054 | 174610105 | 0.059% | $330K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | PPL CORP PPL CORP COM | US69351T1060 | 69351T106 | 0.058% | $326K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | NETAPP INC NETAPP INC COM | US64110D1046 | 64110D104 | 0.057% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) HERSHEY COMPANY (THE) COM | US4278661081 | 427866108 | 0.057% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | FISERV INC FISERV INC COM | US3377381088 | 337738108 | 0.057% | $320K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC CL A | US98978V1035 | 98978V103 | 0.057% | $319K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC COM | US7547301090 | 754730109 | 0.056% | $315K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | EVERSOURCE ENERGY EVERSOURCE ENERGY COM | US30040W1080 | 30040W108 | 0.055% | $310K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | INGERSOLL RAND INC INGERSOLL RAND INC COM | US45687V1061 | 45687V106 | 0.053% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | EXPEDIA GROUP INC EXPEDIA GROUP INC COM NEW | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 0.053% | $300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY INC AMERICAN WATER WORKS COMPANY INC COM | US0304201033 | 030420103 | 0.053% | $298K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC COM USD0.000304635 | IE00BDB6Q211 | Not reported | 0.052% | $294K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 248 | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COM | US68902V1070 | 68902V107 | 0.052% | $292K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC CL A | US98138H1014 | 98138H101 | 0.052% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL A | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 0.051% | $290K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | IQVIA HOLDINGS INC IQVIA HOLDINGS INC COM | US46266C1053 | 46266C105 | 0.051% | $286K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | XYLEM INC XYLEM INC COM | US98419M1009 | 98419M100 | 0.050% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | NVENT ELECTRIC PLC NVENT ELECTRIC PLC SHS | IE00BDVJJQ56 | Not reported | 0.050% | $281K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 254 | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC COM | US74251V1026 | 74251V102 | 0.049% | $278K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 255 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 0.049% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | NISOURCE INC NISOURCE INC COM | US65473P1057 | 65473P105 | 0.049% | $275K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US83406F1021 | 83406F102 | 0.048% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 258 | CENTENE CORP CENTENE CORP COM | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | 0.048% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC COM | US2521311074 | 252131107 | 0.048% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC COM | US2371941053 | 237194105 | 0.048% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | PPG INDUSTRIES INC PPG INDUSTRIES INC COM | US6935061076 | 693506107 | 0.048% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 262 | HUBBELL INC HUBBELL INC COM | US4435106079 | 443510607 | 0.047% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | BIOGEN INC BIOGEN INC COM | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 0.047% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCK | US36266G1076 | 36266G107 | 0.047% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 265 | SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL SYNCHRONY FINANCIAL COM | US87165B1035 | 87165B103 | 0.046% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC LPL FINANCIAL HOLDINGS INC COM | US50212V1008 | 50212V100 | 0.046% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | ULTA BEAUTY INC ULTA BEAUTY INC COM | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.046% | $260K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | RESMED INC RESMED INC COM | US7611521078 | 761152107 | 0.046% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC COM | US92345Y1064 | 92345Y106 | 0.046% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | EXPAND ENERGY CORP EXPAND ENERGY CORP COM | US1651677353 | 165167735 | 0.045% | $254K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | DOW INC DOW INC COM | US2605571031 | 260557103 | 0.045% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS CORP CL A | US1924461023 | 192446102 | 0.045% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC (THE) ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES INC (THE) CL A | US5184391044 | 518439104 | 0.044% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | KEYCORP KEYCORP COM | US4932671088 | 493267108 | 0.043% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY WEYERHAEUSER COMPANY COM NEW | US9621661043 | 962166104 | 0.043% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 276 | ALBEMARLE CORP ALBEMARLE CORP COM | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 0.042% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC FIDELITY NATIONAL INFORMATION SERVICES INC COM | US31620M1062 | 31620M106 | 0.042% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC COM | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.042% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | ILLUMINA INC ILLUMINA INC COM | US4523271090 | 452327109 | 0.041% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | EVERPURE INC EVERPURE INC CL A | US74624M1027 | 74624M102 | 0.041% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | ALCOA CORP ALCOA CORP COM | US0138721065 | 013872106 | 0.041% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | HP INC HP INC COM | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 0.041% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | MKS INC MKS INC COM | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 0.041% | $230K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | SOUTHWEST AIRLINES COMPANY SOUTHWEST AIRLINES COMPANY COM | US8447411088 | 844741108 | 0.041% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC INTERNATIONAL FLAVORS & FRAGRANCES INC COM | US4595061015 | 459506101 | 0.039% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | EXPEDITORS INTERNATIONAL OF WASHINGTON INC EXPEDITORS INTERNATIONAL OF WASHINGTON INC COM | US3021301094 | 302130109 | 0.039% | $222K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC BROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS INC COM | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.039% | $221K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP COM | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.039% | $220K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | KIMCO REALTY CORP KIMCO REALTY CORP COM | US49446R1095 | 49446R109 | 0.039% | $217K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | VERALTO CORP VERALTO CORP COM SHS | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.038% | $215K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC COM | US26614N1028 | 26614N102 | 0.038% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC COM CL A | US00827B1061 | 00827B106 | 0.038% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 293 | US FOODS HOLDING CORP US FOODS HOLDING CORP COM | US9120081099 | 912008109 | 0.037% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | GENERAL MILLS INC GENERAL MILLS INC COM | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.036% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC CF INDUSTRIES HOLDINGS INC COM | US1252691001 | 125269100 | 0.035% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | BROWN & BROWN INC BROWN & BROWN INC COM | US1152361010 | 115236101 | 0.035% | $197K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 297 | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 0.035% | $196K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | FORTIVE CORP FORTIVE CORP COM | US34959J1088 | 34959J108 | 0.035% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A - | NL0009434992 | Not reported | 0.035% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 300 | TYSON FOODS INC TYSON FOODS INC CL A | US9024941034 | 902494103 | 0.034% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |