SPMD holdings
State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 400 Mid Cap ETF
Positions
405 stored of 405 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | CNX Resources Corp | US12653C1080 | 12653C108 | 0.132% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | Synaptics Inc | US87157D1090 | 87157D109 | 0.132% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | Travel + Leisure Co | US8941641024 | 894164102 | 0.131% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | CNO Financial Group Inc | US12621E1038 | 12621E103 | 0.131% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | Science Applications International Corp | US8086251076 | 808625107 | 0.131% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | Knife River Corp | US4988941047 | 498894104 | 0.131% | $24.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Wingstop Inc | US9741551033 | 974155103 | 0.130% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | Chewy Inc | US16679L1098 | 16679L109 | 0.130% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | Sotera Health Co | US83601L1026 | 83601L102 | 0.130% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | Cabot Corp | US1270551013 | 127055101 | 0.129% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 311 | Valaris Ltd | BMG9460G1015 | Not reported | 0.129% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 312 | Belden Inc | US0774541066 | 077454106 | 0.129% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 313 | Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings Inc | US6811161099 | 681116109 | 0.128% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 314 | AutoNation Inc | US05329W1027 | 05329W102 | 0.128% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 315 | Bath & Body Works Inc | US0708301041 | 070830104 | 0.128% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 316 | UiPath Inc | US90364P1057 | 90364P105 | 0.128% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 317 | Celsius Holdings Inc | US15118V2079 | 15118V207 | 0.128% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 318 | Duolingo Inc | US26603R1068 | 26603R106 | 0.127% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | Spire Inc | US84857L1017 | 84857L101 | 0.127% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 320 | Paylocity Holding Corp | US70438V1061 | 70438V106 | 0.125% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 321 | LivaNova PLC | GB00BYMT0J19 | Not reported | 0.124% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 322 | First Financial Bankshares Inc | US32020R1095 | 32020R109 | 0.124% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 323 | Texas Capital Bancshares Inc | US88224Q1076 | 88224Q107 | 0.124% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 324 | Flagstar Bank NA | US6494454001 | 649445400 | 0.123% | $22.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 325 | Bentley Systems Inc | US08265T2087 | 08265T208 | 0.123% | $22.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 326 | EPR Properties | US26884U1097 | 26884U109 | 0.122% | $22.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 327 | FTI Consulting Inc | US3029411093 | 302941109 | 0.121% | $22.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 328 | Northwestern Energy Group Inc | US6680743050 | 668074305 | 0.121% | $22.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 329 | Murphy Oil Corp | US6267171022 | 626717102 | 0.121% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 330 | KBR Inc | US48242W1062 | 48242W106 | 0.121% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 331 | elf Beauty Inc | US26856L1035 | 26856L103 | 0.120% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 332 | Genpact Ltd | BMG3922B1072 | Not reported | 0.119% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 333 | Ryan Specialty Holdings Inc | US78351F1075 | 78351F107 | 0.118% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 334 | Envista Holdings Corp | US29415F1049 | 29415F104 | 0.118% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 335 | Gap Inc/The | US3647601083 | 364760108 | 0.115% | $21.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 336 | Planet Fitness Inc | US72703H1014 | 72703H101 | 0.114% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 337 | Dropbox Inc | US26210C1045 | 26210C104 | 0.113% | $20.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 338 | International Bancshares Corp | US4590441030 | 459044103 | 0.113% | $20.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 339 | COPT Defense Properties | US22002T1088 | 22002T108 | 0.113% | $20.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 340 | Vontier Corp | US9288811014 | 928881101 | 0.112% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 341 | Silgan Holdings Inc | US8270481091 | 827048109 | 0.112% | $20.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 342 | Mattel Inc | US5770811025 | 577081102 | 0.111% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 343 | Abercrombie & Fitch Co | US0028962076 | 002896207 | 0.111% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 344 | Kilroy Realty Corp | US49427F1084 | 49427F108 | 0.110% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 345 | Federated Hermes Inc | US3142111034 | 314211103 | 0.110% | $20.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 346 | Warner Music Group Corp | US9345502036 | 934550203 | 0.109% | $20.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 347 | Thor Industries Inc | US8851601018 | 885160101 | 0.109% | $20.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 348 | ExlService Holdings Inc | US3020811044 | 302081104 | 0.109% | $20.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 349 | Independence Realty Trust Inc | US45378A1060 | 45378A106 | 0.108% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 350 | KB Home | US48666K1097 | 48666K109 | 0.108% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 351 | Brink's Co/The | US1096961040 | 109696104 | 0.107% | $19.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 352 | Appfolio Inc | US03783C1009 | 03783C100 | 0.106% | $19.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 353 | PBF Energy Inc | US69318G1067 | 69318G106 | 0.105% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 354 | Graham Holdings Co | US3846371041 | 384637104 | 0.105% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 355 | Universal Display Corp | US91347P1057 | 91347P105 | 0.104% | $19.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 356 | YETI Holdings Inc | US98585X1046 | 98585X104 | 0.103% | $19.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 357 | Grand Canyon Education Inc | US38526M1062 | 38526M106 | 0.103% | $19.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 358 | Polaris Inc | US7310681025 | 731068102 | 0.102% | $18.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 359 | Brighthouse Financial Inc | US10922N1037 | 10922N103 | 0.100% | $18.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 360 | Post Holdings Inc | US7374461041 | 737446104 | 0.097% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 361 | Haemonetics Corp | US4050241003 | 405024100 | 0.096% | $17.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 362 | Morningstar Inc | US6177001095 | 617700109 | 0.095% | $17.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 363 | PVH Corp | US6936561009 | 693656100 | 0.094% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 364 | Avient Corp | US05368V1061 | 05368V106 | 0.093% | $17.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 365 | Penske Automotive Group Inc | US70959W1036 | 70959W103 | 0.091% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 366 | Option Care Health Inc | US68404L2016 | 68404L201 | 0.091% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 367 | Hamilton Lane Inc | US4074971064 | 407497106 | 0.089% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 368 | BILL Holdings Inc | US0900431000 | 090043100 | 0.088% | $16.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 369 | Dolby Laboratories Inc | US25659T1079 | 25659T107 | 0.087% | $16.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 370 | National Storage Affiliates Trust | US6378701063 | 637870106 | 0.087% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 371 | Hilton Grand Vacations Inc | US43283X1054 | 43283X105 | 0.087% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 372 | Graphic Packaging Holding Co | US3886891015 | 388689101 | 0.086% | $15.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 373 | Scotts Miracle-Gro Co/The | US8101861065 | 810186106 | 0.084% | $15.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 374 | Ashland Inc | US0441861046 | 044186104 | 0.083% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 375 | IPG Photonics Corp | US44980X1090 | 44980X109 | 0.082% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 376 | Park Hotels & Resorts Inc | US7005171050 | 700517105 | 0.079% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 377 | Shift4 Payments Inc | US82452J1097 | 82452J109 | 0.079% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 378 | Exponent Inc | US30214U1025 | 30214U102 | 0.078% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 379 | Maximus Inc | US5779331041 | 577933104 | 0.078% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 380 | Parsons Corp | US70202L1026 | 70202L102 | 0.077% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 381 | Doximity Inc | US26622P1075 | 26622P107 | 0.076% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 382 | Pegasystems Inc | US7055731035 | 705573103 | 0.074% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 383 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Institutional US Government Money Market Fund | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.074% | $13.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 384 | Visteon Corp | US92839U2069 | 92839U206 | 0.073% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 385 | Euronet Worldwide Inc | US2987361092 | 298736109 | 0.071% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 386 | Harley-Davidson Inc | US4128221086 | 412822108 | 0.071% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 387 | RH | US74967X1037 | 74967X103 | 0.070% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 388 | Whirlpool Corp | US9633201069 | 963320106 | 0.070% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 389 | Kyndryl Holdings Inc | US50155Q1004 | 50155Q100 | 0.070% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 390 | Crane NXT Co | US2244411052 | 224441105 | 0.070% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 391 | Avis Budget Group Inc | US0537741052 | 053774105 | 0.069% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 392 | Westlake Corp | US9604131022 | 960413102 | 0.067% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 393 | Marzetti Company/The | US5138471033 | 513847103 | 0.064% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 394 | Olin Corp | US6806652052 | 680665205 | 0.062% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 395 | Choice Hotels International Inc | US1699051066 | 169905106 | 0.062% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 396 | Capri Holdings Ltd | VGG1890L1076 | Not reported | 0.061% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 397 | DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc | US24906P1093 | 24906P109 | 0.059% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 398 | Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co/The | US3825501014 | 382550101 | 0.052% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 399 | Greif Inc | US3976241071 | 397624107 | 0.051% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 400 | Columbia Sportswear Co | US1985161066 | 198516106 | 0.041% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |