Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 6295 ALLENTOWN BOULEVARD, SUITE 1, HARRISBURG, PA
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. reported Another company event
Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc..
Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. filed Form 10-Q
Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Aug 1, 2026.
Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. reported Operating or financial results
Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings, Inc..
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Consumer Discretionary
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| AMZN - Amazon.com, Inc. |
$262.37
Yahoo Finance |
$2.83T |
| WMT - Walmart Inc. |
$117.80
Yahoo Finance |
$934.60B |
| V - Visa Inc. |
$407.85
Yahoo Finance |
$728.73B |
| MA - Mastercard Incorporated |
$620.80
Yahoo Finance |
$543.83B |
| COST - Costco Wholesale Corporation |
$990.62
Yahoo Finance |
$438.97B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $741.31M | $108.48M | $85.45M | $1.42 | 10-Q · 2 Sep 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $658.93M | $69.56M | $56.40M | $0.92 | 10-Q · 3 Jun 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $779.26M | $109.09M | $85.55M | Unavailable | 10-K · 19 Mar 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $613.62M | $55.41M | $46.17M | $0.75 | 10-Q · 9 Dec 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $679.56M | $76.97M | $61.31M | $0.99 | 10-Q · 2 Sep 2026 |
| Q1 2025 | $576.77M | $56.19M | $47.56M | $0.77 | 10-Q · 3 Jun 2026 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 76.00–130.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 4 hours ago