Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 1400 AMERICAN LANE, SCHAUMBURG, IL
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Paylocity Holding Corporation reported A material agreement
Paylocity Holding Corporation filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Paylocity Holding Corporation reported A director or senior management change or compensation event
Paylocity Holding Corporation filed an 8-K covering a director or senior management change or compensation event.
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Paylocity Holding Corporation.
Paylocity Holding Corporation filed Form 10-K
Paylocity Holding Corporation submitted Form 10-K to the SEC for the period ending Jun 30, 2026.
Paylocity Holding Corporation reported Operating or financial results
Paylocity Holding Corporation filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Technology
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| NVDA - NVIDIA Corporation |
$221.97
Yahoo Finance |
$5.35T |
| AAPL - Apple Inc. |
$343.99
Yahoo Finance |
$5.02T |
| GOOGL - Alphabet Inc. |
$334.76
Yahoo Finance |
$4.09T |
| MSFT - Microsoft Corporation |
$532.95
Yahoo Finance |
$3.96T |
| META - Meta Platforms, Inc. |
$697.52
Yahoo Finance |
$1.78T |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | $469.93M | $156.98M | $111.25M | $2.05 | 10-Q · 8 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $386.98M | $70.38M | $50.20M | $0.92 | 10-Q · 6 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $378.86M | $74.21M | $47.99M | $0.86 | 10-Q · 5 Nov 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $421.10M | $127.03M | $91.48M | $1.61 | 10-Q · 2 May 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | $347.71M | $46.62M | $37.47M | $0.66 | 10-Q · 7 Feb 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | $333.11M | $64.14M | $49.57M | $0.88 | 10-Q · 31 Oct 2024 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 162.00–250.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 3 hours ago