SCHM holdings
Schwab U.S. Mid Cap ETF
Positions
499 stored of 499 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | Ensign Group Inc/The | US29358P1012 | 29358P101 | 0.179% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 202 | American Airlines Group Inc | US02376R1023 | 02376R102 | 0.179% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | Baxter International Inc | US0718131099 | 071813109 | 0.179% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 204 | Flowserve Corp | US34354P1057 | 34354P105 | 0.178% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 205 | Booz Allen Hamilton Holding Corp | US0995021062 | 099502106 | 0.177% | $25.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Franklin Resources Inc | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 0.177% | $25.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | AAON Inc | US0003602069 | 000360206 | 0.176% | $25.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 208 | Allison Transmission Holdings Inc | US01973R1014 | 01973R101 | 0.175% | $25.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 209 | Donaldson Co Inc | US2576511099 | 257651109 | 0.175% | $25.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 210 | Federal Realty Investment Trust | US3137451015 | 313745101 | 0.174% | $25.4M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 211 | SOUTHSTATE BANK CORP | US84472E1029 | 84472E102 | 0.174% | $25.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 212 | UMB Financial Corp | US9027881088 | 902788108 | 0.174% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 213 | Brixmor Property Group Inc | US11120U1051 | 11120U105 | 0.174% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 214 | Darling Ingredients Inc | US2372661015 | 237266101 | 0.173% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | Chart Industries Inc | US16115Q3083 | 16115Q308 | 0.173% | $25.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 216 | Core & Main Inc | US21874C1027 | 21874C102 | 0.173% | $25.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 217 | Acuity Inc | US00508Y1029 | 00508Y102 | 0.172% | $25.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Inc | US5588681057 | 558868105 | 0.172% | $25.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | Range Resources Corp | US75281A1097 | 75281A109 | 0.171% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Zions Bancorp NA | US9897011071 | 989701107 | 0.171% | $24.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 221 | Aurora Innovation Inc | US0517741072 | 051774107 | 0.170% | $24.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 222 | CubeSmart | US2296631094 | 229663109 | 0.169% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 223 | Globus Medical Inc | US3795772082 | 379577208 | 0.169% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 224 | CareTrust REIT Inc | US14174T1079 | 14174T107 | 0.169% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 225 | FactSet Research Systems Inc | US3030751057 | 303075105 | 0.169% | $24.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 226 | CNH Industrial NV | NL0010545661 | Not reported | 0.168% | $24.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 227 | AECOM | US00766T1007 | 00766T100 | 0.167% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 228 | American Financial Group Inc/OH | US0259321042 | 025932104 | 0.167% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | Manhattan Associates Inc | US5627501092 | 562750109 | 0.166% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 230 | Crane Co | US2244081046 | 224408104 | 0.166% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 231 | Molina Healthcare Inc | US60855R1005 | 60855R100 | 0.166% | $24.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 232 | Charles River Laboratories International Inc | US1598641074 | 159864107 | 0.165% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 233 | Agree Realty Corp | US0084921008 | 008492100 | 0.165% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 234 | BXP Inc | US1011211018 | 101121101 | 0.164% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 235 | QXO Inc | US82846H4056 | 82846H405 | 0.163% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 236 | BitMine Immersion Technologies Inc | US09175A2069 | 09175A206 | 0.163% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | Toro Co/The | US8910921084 | 891092108 | 0.162% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 238 | Columbia Banking System Inc | US1972361026 | 197236102 | 0.162% | $23.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 239 | GameStop Corp | US36467W1099 | 36467W109 | 0.162% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 240 | Qorvo Inc | US74736K1016 | 74736K101 | 0.162% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 241 | Autoliv Inc | US0528001094 | 052800109 | 0.162% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | Jefferies Financial Group Inc | US47233W1099 | 47233W109 | 0.162% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 243 | MP Materials Corp | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 0.161% | $23.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | Cirrus Logic Inc | US1727551004 | 172755100 | 0.161% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 245 | Eastman Chemical Co | US2774321002 | 277432100 | 0.160% | $23.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 246 | Primerica Inc | US74164M1080 | 74164M108 | 0.160% | $23.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 247 | Cullen/Frost Bankers Inc | US2298991090 | 229899109 | 0.159% | $23.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 248 | Murphy USA Inc | US6267551025 | 626755102 | 0.159% | $23.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 249 | Wynn Resorts Ltd | US9831341071 | 983134107 | 0.158% | $23.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | Match Group Inc | US57667L1070 | 57667L107 | 0.158% | $23.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 251 | Affiliated Managers Group Inc | US0082521081 | 008252108 | 0.158% | $23.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 252 | Old Republic International Corp | US6802231042 | 680223104 | 0.157% | $23.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 253 | Watts Water Technologies Inc | US9427491025 | 942749102 | 0.157% | $22.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | NNN REIT Inc | US6374171063 | 637417106 | 0.157% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 255 | Commercial Metals Co | US2017231034 | 201723103 | 0.156% | $22.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 256 | MGM Resorts International | US5529531015 | 552953101 | 0.155% | $22.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | Norwegian Cruise Line Holdings Ltd | BMG667211046 | Not reported | 0.155% | $22.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 258 | Old National Bancorp/IN | US6800331075 | 680033107 | 0.154% | $22.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 259 | Oklo Inc | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 0.153% | $22.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 260 | Oshkosh Corp | US6882392011 | 688239201 | 0.152% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 261 | First Industrial Realty Trust Inc | US32054K1034 | 32054K103 | 0.152% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 262 | Western Alliance Bancorp | US9576381092 | 957638109 | 0.152% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 263 | SEI Investments Co | US7841171033 | 784117103 | 0.151% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 264 | Rexford Industrial Realty Inc | US76169C1009 | 76169C100 | 0.151% | $22.1M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 265 | Masimo Corp | US5747951003 | 574795100 | 0.151% | $22.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 266 | Timken Co/The | US8873891043 | 887389104 | 0.150% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | Bio-Techne Corp | US09073M1045 | 09073M104 | 0.150% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 268 | Universal Health Services Inc | US9139031002 | 913903100 | 0.150% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Sprouts Farmers Market Inc | US85208M1027 | 85208M102 | 0.149% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 270 | Amkor Technology Inc | US0316521006 | 031652100 | 0.147% | $21.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | Simpson Manufacturing Co Inc | US8290731053 | 829073105 | 0.146% | $21.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 272 | Halozyme Therapeutics Inc | US40637H1095 | 40637H109 | 0.145% | $21.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 273 | Zillow Group Inc | US98954M2008 | 98954M200 | 0.145% | $21.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 274 | Cleveland-Cliffs Inc | US1858991011 | 185899101 | 0.144% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 275 | Alexandria Real Estate Equities Inc | US0152711091 | 015271109 | 0.144% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 276 | Cava Group Inc | US1489291021 | 148929102 | 0.144% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 277 | Wayfair Inc | US94419L1017 | 94419L101 | 0.144% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | Houlihan Lokey Inc | US4415931009 | 441593100 | 0.143% | $20.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 279 | Henry Schein Inc | US8064071025 | 806407102 | 0.142% | $20.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 280 | Voya Financial Inc | US9290891004 | 929089100 | 0.142% | $20.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 281 | Kirby Corp | US4972661064 | 497266106 | 0.141% | $20.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | IDACORP Inc | US4511071064 | 451107106 | 0.140% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 283 | Mosaic Co/The | US61945C1036 | 61945C103 | 0.140% | $20.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | HealthEquity Inc | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 0.139% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 285 | Hyatt Hotels Corp | US4485791028 | 448579102 | 0.139% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | Chord Energy Corp | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.139% | $20.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 287 | UGI Corp | US9026811052 | 902681105 | 0.139% | $20.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 288 | AptarGroup Inc | US0383361039 | 038336103 | 0.138% | $20.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 289 | Fluor Corp | US3434121022 | 343412102 | 0.137% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 290 | Dutch Bros Inc | US26701L1008 | 26701L100 | 0.137% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 291 | National Fuel Gas Co | US6361801011 | 636180101 | 0.136% | $19.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 292 | Axis Capital Holdings Ltd | BMG0692U1099 | Not reported | 0.135% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 293 | Maplebear Inc | US5653941030 | 565394103 | 0.135% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 294 | Jackson Financial Inc | US46817M1071 | 46817M107 | 0.135% | $19.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 295 | Lear Corp | US5218652049 | 521865204 | 0.135% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 296 | STAG Industrial Inc | US85254J1025 | 85254J102 | 0.134% | $19.5M | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 297 | Joby Aviation Inc | KYG651631007 | Not reported | 0.134% | $19.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 298 | Sensata Technologies Holding PLC | GB00BFMBMT84 | Not reported | 0.133% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 299 | NOV Inc | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 0.133% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 300 | Middleby Corp/The | US5962781010 | 596278101 | 0.133% | $19.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |