Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
5601 N MACARTHUR BLVD, IRVING, TX
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
7 Aug 2026

Darling Ingredients Inc. filed Form 10-Q

Darling Ingredients Inc. submitted Form 10-Q to the SEC for the period ending Jul 4, 2026.

5 Aug 2026

Darling Ingredients Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure

Darling Ingredients Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

31 Jul 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Darling Ingredients Inc..

30 Jul 2026

Darling Ingredients Inc. reported Operating or financial results

Darling Ingredients Inc. filed an 8-K covering operating or financial results, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

11 May 2026

Darling Ingredients Inc. reported Regulation FD disclosure

Darling Ingredients Inc. filed an 8-K covering Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Cash and equivalents (USD)$160.74M
Total assets (USD)$10.98B
Total liabilities (USD)$5.68B
Shareholders' equity (USD)$5.25B
Long-term debt (USD)$1.82B
Debt due within a year (USD)$27.17M

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated

Peer Comparison - Consumer Staples

Company Price Market Cap
KO - The Coca-Cola Company $92.68
Yahoo Finance
$398.76B
PEP - PepsiCo, Inc. $134.70
Yahoo Finance
$183.56B
BUD - Anheuser-Busch InBev SA/NV $83.15
Yahoo Finance
$163.97B
SONY - Sony Group Corporation $25.26
Yahoo Finance
$148.93B
MNST - Monster Beverage Corporation $46.68
Yahoo Finance
$137.17B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
QuarterRevenue (USD)Operating incomeNet incomeDiluted EPS (USD)Filed
Q2 2026$1.72B$555.24M$387.31M$2.4110-Q · 7 Aug 2026
Q1 2026$1.55B$226.77M$134.31M$0.8310-Q · 8 May 2026
Q4 2025$1.71B$97.45M$56.94MUnavailable10-K · 3 Mar 2026
Q3 2025$1.56B$71.73M$19.36M$0.1210-Q · 5 Nov 2025
Q2 2025$1.48B$75.87M$12.66M$0.0810-Q · 6 Aug 2025
Q1 2025$1.38B$28.40M−$26.16M−$0.1610-Q · 7 May 2025

Source: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab)

Analyst Consensus

Buy
Target: $81.50
37.6% upside potential
📈
Strong Buy
Unavailable
👍
Buy
7
⏸️
Hold
1
📉
Sell
0
8 analysts covering this stock

Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 65.00–90.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
2
Sep 2026
STUEWE RANDALL C
Director, Chairman and CEO
Open-market sale
$68.20 per share
5,000 shares
SEC Form 4
18
Aug 2026
MANZI JOSEPH
Chief Accounting Officer
Open-market sale
$67.27 per share
1,000 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Aug 2026
Dudley Sandra
EVP Chief Strategy Officer
Option exercise
$18.82 per share
5,928 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Aug 2026
Dudley Sandra
EVP Chief Strategy Officer
Tax withholding
$67.88 per share
3,330 shares
SEC Form 4
17
Aug 2026
Dudley Sandra
EVP Chief Strategy Officer
Open-market sale
$67.87 per share
6,474 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Aug 2026
McNutt Patrick
EVP Chief Admin Officer
Open-market sale
$67.09 per share
8,000 shares
SEC Form 4
13
Aug 2026
STUEWE RANDALL C
Director, Chairman and CEO
Open-market sale
$64.79 per share
5,000 shares
SEC Form 4
12
Aug 2026
STUEWE RANDALL C
Director, Chairman and CEO
Open-market sale
$63.26 per share
5,000 shares
SEC Form 4
10
Aug 2026
Kemphaus Nicholas James
EVP Gen. Counsel & Secretary
Open-market sale
$63.05 per share
1,591 shares
SEC Form 4
31
Jul 2026
Adair Charles L
Director
Open-market purchase
$60.97 per share
1,000 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Blackrock, Inc.
15,588,612 shares
2.903% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Group Inc
15,394,342 shares
3.442% change
12/31/2025
Vanguard Portfolio Management Llc
8,352,255 shares
13.786% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
8,217,885 shares
1.871% change
6/30/2026
Vanguard Capital Management Llc
7,191,158 shares
0.973% change
6/30/2026
State Street Corp
5,703,033 shares
4.507% change
6/30/2026
Earnest Partners Llc
4,076,107 shares
-2.859% change
6/30/2026
Citadel Advisors Llc
4,036,317 shares
36.64% change
6/30/2026
Aqr Capital Management Llc
3,961,552 shares
6.686% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
3,757,112 shares
-14.349% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago